Reviews

Below, you will find reviews of tourists about the transfer service around the world from UniTransfers.com. Evaluation of the work of the service and the quality of the services provided.

Thank you very much for your conscientious attitude to work! Our tourists were very satisfied. We will use your services in the future!
MA
Maria
28 december 2020
I liked the transfer very much, it was everything that I requested, the car seat and booster were working, the car seat was fixed as it should, against the movement of the car, I was pleased with the Wi-Fi in the cabin, free water and waffles, the presence of wet wipes, the car is clean, non-smoked, very pleasant and positive driver
IK
Igor Kalinichev
25 september 2019
Instead of a passenger car, a minibus was served, we decided that we would go with someone else - we were upset. But no, they drove quickly, carefully and only us. Don't forget the child seat.
Hello! I used the service for the first time, I was very satisfied, the car was delivered on time, special thanks to the driver I.!) next time I will definitely contact you only. Thank you!
Great service! Thank you very much. Going to use for the future trips.
FS
Cheaper price for exclusive service. I'm totally satisfied by the taxi that drive me from bodrum airport to my hotel. The car was vert confortable and the driver very nice guy. I will recommend your services to all my friends and family.
Super! ON TIME pick up, safe driving, directly to the front door of our hotel, and very helpful with our luggages. Definitely we will book UniTransfers again
AM
Aleksandr Moskov
29 october 2020
Good evening! Our luggage was delayed, the driver waited. Very friendly, talkative, Russian. The machine is comfortable, arrived comfortably! Everything is great))))
ZM
Zlobina Marina
26 october 2019
All liked it. Have been using for over a year. And several times a year. Turkish hospitality and customer service, the quality of cars - all at the highest level. And your fine work. Thank you.
Excellent!! It's very easy to book. The service is professional and fast with great communication directly after booking. Pickup is organized and prompt. The address is went to was difficult to find but my driver managed the challenge so well, I was amazed. Perfect transfer!! Many thanks.
Excellent Russian-speaking positive driver Veronika. Quick meeting, comfortable ride
ES
Ekaterina Skorok
23 september 2019
Awesome service!!!!! Clearly, quickly, without any hitches, a pleasant driver, and the car generally exceeded our expectations!)) Thank you so much! I will definitely use the services again and recommend to friends
GE
Gumalatova Egana
31 december 2020
Thank you very much for the quality service! You work very quickly! The car arrived just in time! Clean well maintained interior and competent driver! You are best!??
It was easy to make booking through the app. Once the booking is confirmed then they will send driver’s number to be contacted. The driver arrived on time, the car is so big and clean. Beyond my expectation.
IN
The driver arrived on time, courteous and tidy, drove quickly. The car is beyond praise: Mercedes passenger minibus, leather interior, TV, air conditioning
AK
Met, brought!:) The driver was driving very carefully, which is uncharacteristic for Turkey. We were satisfied! Thank you!
SR
Shiriev Ruslan
03 december 2021
I don't know what to write. The best stay the best. As always, everything is top notch. Will I recommend to others? Needless to say.
The trip was excellent, fast, comfortable!! The driver was very attentive, careful!! I definitely recommend your company to my friends:)) Thank you very much:)))
MM
Mirzoeva Maryam
14 june 2020
Everything is great! I am very satisfied with the service provided! Clean and comfortable cars are served minute by minute! I will recommend your service to everyone and will definitely use again!
KO
Kateryna Osypenk
05 november 2020
Actually we ordered 3 transfers and all of them were simply perfect. Thanks a lot to you and the drivers :) The autos were nice and clean, drivers friendly and professional. And that was very easy to find them! Thank you!
Yes, the transfer was completed, everything was very pleasant. Thank you very much, we will always use the services of your company from now on. And we will recommend you to our friends. See you again.
The delivery service from the hotel to the airport was completed in full. Attentive driver, clean car. Thank you! I will advise my friends!
NS
Nikitina Svetlan
07 november 2021
All at the highest level! Met the driver, comfortably and quickly got to the hotel by minivan. Highly recommend! Are we going back too?
Everything is fine. We arrived very quickly and the driver drove the car very carefully.
EP
Elena Pridaniko
29 december 2020
Everything is great, as always! The driver met with a sign, immediately into the car and to the hotel. There was a child car seat and a booster to choose from. Comfortable, clean. Thank you!
Everything is great! The driver arrived on time, helped with the luggage and drove to the airport perfectly! Thank you very much, B.!
DA
Dolinov Alex
15 august 2019
Excellent service! Despite the flight delay, the driver met. Everything went great! I recommend to everyone. I will continue to use the services of this company. Hope the return transfer goes well as well. Thank you!
DC
Davids Cisers
28 september 2020
Gorgeous car, friendly driver, timely meeting!
DL
Dunaeva Larisa
16 october 2020
Everything was on time, we changed the hotel, the transfermen agreed on all the changes, called back to see if there were any changes about the departures. very attentive and efficient. thank. the transfer was ordered through Intour, Odintsovo. Thank you.
JE
Julia Elizarova
11 january 2021
Thank you. I liked everything very much. Met immediately, at the exit of the airport building. The travel time was much less than the time indicated when ordering the transfer, which could not but please ?.
AS
Anna Smirnova
21 october 2019
We arrived very comfortably, the car was comfortable, the driver was professional. Thanks for the water. Arrived even faster than expected. Despite the fact that the driver did not drive, but was driving at a normal high-speed mode.
I liked everything very much, we found it right away, arrived quickly, the car arrived several classes better than ordered. I met a Russian-speaking employee of the company, which is very important. We will continue to use the service! Thanks a lot!
I liked everything very much. The driver arrived exactly at the appointed time, drove calmly, helped carry the luggage. The car is very comfortable. Thank you very much for the transfer. Will definitely use more
I used the return transfer (from the hotel to the airport) again and again. Very convenient and 30 euros cheaper than a similar taxi locally. Bus Mercedes Vito.
IT
Irina Talipova
26 october 2020
Everything is great, it was a bit hot in the cabin due to the fact that the car was in the sun, but with a baby it was even better than a sudden change in temperature. Thank you, we will use again))
NS
Natalia Stepanov
10 october 2019
All liked it. Met at the airport, escorted to the car. As discussed, we stopped on the way to friends in another hotel and then went to our hotel. Everything's OK. No overlays.
LD
Loginov Denis
30 december 2020
Met at the exit from the airport. Instead of the declared one and a half hours, they drove from Bodrum to Didim in an hour. Good, comfortable car. Neat, intelligent driver. Thank you!
Everything was exactly on time, met with a sign, the cost was fully consistent. Helped with things. I plan future trips with your taxi service.
The transfer was amazing! Very simple and uncomplicated. We arrived at our apartment on time. The car itself was very well equipped and comfortable. We were allowed to plug in our smartphone to listen to our own music. We had a lot of fun! Thanks a lot!
IO
Inna Otto
14 february 2021
The transfer went very well. We were met on time with a sign at the exit of the airport. I ordered a small sedan, and was met on a large comfortable air-conditioned minibus. Payment has remained the same. Arrived quickly and calmly. Highly recommend. Satisfied! Super!
AM
Aleksandr Malinn
18 september 2019
Sorry for not replying right away. Everything was excellent. Despite the fact that there was a flight delay of 3 hours, the driver waited for us and comfortably delivered us to our destination. The return trip to the airport took place exactly and on time. Complete comfort and pleasure. Sincerely, Alexander Malinnikov.
We use the service not for the first time. We were very worried now that the driver would not find our address, because. in Istanbul it is generally difficult to find the right address, but the car was on the spot to the minute and the day before the trip, the driver contacted us on wats app to confirm the trip. Everything is clear, on time, helped with the suitcases, arrived quickly and comfortably. Highly recommend.
Everything was great. The driver arrived on time and helped with loading the luggage. I even found out from which terminal our plane departs. Thank you so much!
EZ
Elena Zaslavskay
14 august 2019
Thanks!!! Everything was great, the driver was Russian-speaking - this is very important. We will continue to use your services and will definitely recommend UniTransfers to our friends.
LG
Alles hat gepasst! Danke, so kann man super Service erleben! Besser geht es nicht!
DK
Denis Kucherov
14 july 2020
Everything is great!! Thanks!!! We will be happy to use the taxi service again!
AK
Aliya Ko
06 september 2021
Hello! The transfer was organized and carried out at the highest level! With the issuance of luggage was a little delayed and we left for 15-20 minutes of the declared time. The driver, as it was announced, stood with a sign of my name and surname immediately after leaving the airport. The car was given a class higher than we ordered! Loaded the suitcases and drove with great comfort. Thank you UniTransfers!
AN
Andrea Naylor
19 june 2020
Another Great Transfer - On Time and Polite Driver. Many Thanks
KM
Kryzhanovsky Ma
03 october 2019
Everything was fine - the plane was delayed for 11 hours, but they waited for us and met us - the car was not an old driver, very accurate, I will use this service in the future))
ON
Okhremchuk Natal
19 december 2020
Everything is great ! Thanks a lot ! Delivered in comfort! Very fast ! Picked up at 22.45 from the hotel, at the airport was at 23.20. I did not even expect that they would bring them to their destination so quickly! On the way I listened to very pleasant music !!!!
Met with a sign and on time. We traveled in a comfortable Mercedes minibus. We arrived great. All liked it
SB
Stepan Baranov
27 august 2019
Everything is alright! As promised, the driver met me with a sign with my name written on it. The driver was as kind as possible, the car was excellent, we arrived quickly and comfortably! I am pleasantly surprised by such a high level of service and responsibility! Thank you!
IS
Inna Shovgelya
11 april 2020
Driver and car are great! All at the highest level. They were satisfied. Recommend.
NP
Natalia Portnova
04 january 2021
Trip Kizilagac-Antalya. The driver came to the minute, helped with the suitcases. We arrived for 1-10, brought up as much as possible to the entrance. The interior of the car is clean, comfortable, the child was riding in a child seat, everything is very convenient. Thanks for the service!
ON
Ostapenko Natalj
20 july 2019
Transfer organized super! Thank you very much! Contacted again ... and in the future we will cooperate with you.
We used the transfer from the airport to the hotel and from the hotel to the airport. We are very satisfied with the service, the organization of the transfer is excellent, everything is without delay, we will recommend it to all our friends. Thank you!
LV
Great welcome! The attendant was waiting at the airport in advance! We were pleasantly surprised when, having ordered a passenger sedan, we were given a comfortable minibus with air conditioning, etc.! Everything is on time and the trip time is as stated! Thanks, keep it up!
DL
Daniel Lepekha
10 february 2021
I use it for the third time. I like everything very much: good clean cars, very polite drivers. The service is well worth the money!
NS
Natalia Sokolova
18 january 2021
We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of service, although last year we were well met and seen off. But this year the car was even better. The driver was polite, tactful, drove the car carefully. Helped with luggage, provided water. Everything is at a high level. The amount is low, but the quality is premium. And it's economy class! I thank the company and recommend others to use the services.
Very satisfied, pleasant, sociable driver, Russian speaking. Calm music, smooth driving.
RS
Rukavishnikov Se
20 december 2020
the transfer was done flawlessly. 1. full understanding with the driver, 2. safe and fast transportation, 3. comfortable, beautiful and clean car, thank you very much.
Everything is wonderful, the driver is attentive to the children, he even put cartoons so that they don’t get bored on the road, and despite the delay of our flight for 5 hours, there are no extra charges or transfer delays, Very good dispatchers☺
GA
The driver was waiting for us for almost an hour, he was friendly and fulfilled all our requests.
TT
Tatiana Tyupina
04 april 2020
Unfortunately, I do not know the name of the driver, but he deserves a high rating. Not only because he met me on time and delivered where needed in the best possible way, but he also drives a car neatly and confidently, and this is very important.
MS
Martin Strunc
04 january 2021
Perfect driver and very nice car ?
OK
Oleg Kitseniuk
08 january 2021
Thanks a lot! The driver arrived a few minutes early, loaded all our suitcases and bags, was very attentive and friendly. The car is clean. We arrived in comfort.
MR
Maxim Rumyantsev
06 december 2020
The transfer was right on time, we contacted the day before and clarified everything again. 5 minutes before the arrival of the transfer, and this is at 05:55 in the morning, a message that the driver is approaching. Back, already at 23:45, the same scheme. A minibus, ordered for a company, of excellent quality, with a chic interior. Thanks!!
SR
Sergey Rukavishn
29 august 2020
The car was delivered a little earlier than the appointed time, which is very good. Everything else was done well, as always.
AB
Aliona Brodicico
01 may 2020
The driver is wonderful. Travel in total comfort. We met at the airport and waited, despite the fact that the flight was delayed by 1.5 hours. Thanks for the great service!
Everything is great. Led arrived exactly at the appointed time. Loaded things, offered water. We arrived safely and without incident. Twice I ordered a transfer to UniTransfers and both times they provided transport of a higher class than ordered. They didn't ask for a fee.
ZN
Zavina Natalia
06 august 2020
Great job! Everything was as stated on the website. The driver met with a sign, on time. We arrived perfectly, the car turned out to be a higher class than I booked. Probably due to the off season. But it was nice, thank you!) I recommend to friends.
Thank you very much for the excellent service! The driver is very polite, arrived 30 minutes early! We quickly packed our things. Drive very carefully! Special thanks for the car, we have never traveled on such a comfortable transfer!
All liked it. The car arrived on time. A class higher than ordered for the same reasonable money. It turned out cheaper by 15 euros than the hotel offered its transfer. Comfortably delivered to the airport. We will recommend to continue using your services.
Perfect customer service. The company confirmed every detail with me prior and I was so put at ease by how amazing the customer service was. Our driver was right on time, so Sweet and made sure we were ok when we got to the airport. Would highly suggest.
We would like to confirm to you, that everything was excellent. The car, the driver, the service! We are very satisfied about the service! Next time we will surely book a tranfer with your company again.
OM
Olga Maslova
10 january 2021
We use UniTransfers.ru-taxi services for the second year in Turkey. Very pleased. Friendly and helpful drivers. Good cars. Extremely accurate delivery of the car on time, waiting with a sign at the airport. Everything is great. Thanks a lot.
The driver was waiting for us as agreed and he kindly helped us to buy a SIM card at the airport. He helped us with the luggage and even gave us some water, and got us coffee and chocolates on the way to Istanbul! It was the best service from a taxi transfer that I’ve ever experienced!
IN
Incognita
03 february 2021
Professional and friendly driver, who has come in time and helped with the heavy luggage
SK
Svetlana Kalinov
24 august 2019
The first time we used the services of UniTransfers. I really liked the dispatcher and the drivers. Everyone is very attentive and careful! Thanks a lot, everyone!!!
IS
Inna Shakhmatova
01 february 2021
Very nice driver, free water, well made car. Quickly and efficiently delivered us with the whole family to the hotel, even managed to have dinner (in general, it would be only at 23.30+-). I will definitely order more!
AK
Alexander Korney
06 october 2019
Everything went great. We were met at the airport and taken to the hotel. Thank you very much for the good work. We will use your service in the future.
LA
Limanov Aleksand
28 july 2019
The driver was waiting at the airport until the last! He spoke Russian and was an interesting conversationalist. Well done!
AK
Thank you for the accuracy of your work. The driver is polite, the car is clean, comfortable. The driver helped with the suitcases.
OO
Oksana Ovsyanik
04 january 2021
Everything is top notch as always! Thank you very much for being you!
ES
Eleonora Samyshk
07 october 2020
Great, friendly driver! I even had time to talk about new objects along the way. Attentive. He strapped the children himself, took the luggage! Thanks a lot
IK
Everything went perfectly. As soon as we landed, the driver immediately called back. I met in the meeting zone with a sign with a name and surname. The car was a fresh Mercedes, with a good climate, and free Wi-Fi. Special thanks to UniTransfers for such a cool and really useful service.
VS
Victoria S.
02 september 2019
Thank you very much! I was especially surprised by the Wi-Fi in the car, it came in handy for us. We drove 90 km.
SM
Sineva Margarita
14 january 2021
The best, always with you
SN
Segrey Nikiforov
10 february 2021
Everything is great. Met at the exit from the airport. The suitcases were immediately taken away and I saw them only upon arrival at the hotel. We arrived great. There are no comments on comfort. They gave free water. Definitely recommend.
great service! the driver is in touch, waiting for the necessary time. on the way told what and where, gave some useful tips.
This is an excellent, no hassle service. They give you confidence In their service every step of the way Keep you updated and react quickly and simply to any requests. A brilliant service, highly recommend using UniTransfers.
LA
Lvov Alexander
02 november 2020
Thank you, everything was well met by a person with a sign, when ordering, he incorrectly indicated the flight number, the manager called and we corrected the mistake.
DL
Made reservation, have seen driver with tabloid, settled in the comfortable vehicle, enjoyed the road. Everything is fine! My friend recommended to me this service and I will recommend it to my friends.
AN
Anastasia
04 september 2019
thanks a lot for your work! Everything is fine! great car, good driver. car was delivered on time!
SA
Savostianov Anto
04 november 2019
The trip went great. Driver arrive on time. Deliver to port. Everything is great. I will use your taxi services in other countries. Thanks
ME
Marina Evdokimov
02 august 2019
I really liked the meeting Russian-speaking girl, and the driver. Everything is great!
EK
Elena Kochanova
19 september 2019
Everything went great. Accurately on time and with attention to passengers. Our thanks!
SE
For the first time we used taxi services abroad - and everything went at the highest level.
MM
Marat Mansurov
29 october 2020
The trip went according to plan: we arrived on time, met on time, and even arrived at the place earlier than the promised seventy minutes. Thanks to the driver and supervising manager.
ST
Stanislav
30 october 2020
I ordered at the micro rate, a comfortable Mercedes minibus arrived with a polite driver, who met me at the exit from the airport with a sign in hand. Everything is super! )
Everything was on time, the car was even better than ordered, a very pleasant driver.
AG
Alfiya Galiyeva
16 september 2019
Excellent service!!! Driver come in time and bring us very safely. Thanks, we will use UniTransfers again, and recommend to everybody.
VC
Viktoriia Chegod
12 january 2021
Thanks a lot for the great service! Felt like a queen. The car arrived in advance, drove quickly and comfortably! Will use again if needed and recommend to friends.
DK
Dimitry Klimkin
20 october 2020
Thank you very much for the transfer! All in time, comfortable car-Mercedes! Friendly driver, offered even water! Surprise for Turkey! Pleasantly surprised! Will definitely use this company next time! All excellent!
IS
Inna Soloveva
30 august 2021
Best company!!! Well done guys, we were met at the airport on time. Comfortably, we were taken by minibus to the hotel in Alanya. Back from the hotel they were already waiting for us at the indicated time, they took us to the airport perfectly. The cars are good, the drivers are very adequate. They work well and smoothly. I recommend to everyone. We will definitely use the services of this company.
VS
Victoria Sobess
29 july 2019
We are very lucky with the driver! It took an hour to get to the hotel from the airport. Fast and sincere. Thanks a lot!
OA
I was completely satisfied with our trip, the driver is wonderful, the car is new, absolutely no problems! I recommend this service to everyone, you will not regret it!
SG
Sergey Gudkov
22 september 2020
Thanks to the driver. Despite almost an hour delay with luggage in the port - patiently waited. We arrived quickly - 35 minutes. Everything was great. We will use more.
DK
Dmitry Kaulin
31 october 2020
Thank you, everything went fine: the driver was waiting with a sign, helped with the suitcase. The car is clean and very well maintained. He offered and gave out a bottle of cold water, sat me down and took me to the hotel. Dropped off right at the reception. Thanks a lot!!!
Yes, the trip took place. We are very satisfied. Delivered quickly and comfortably. They offered a bottle of water, which was very helpful. Thank you very much!
MF
Marina Frolova
10 august 2019
Thank you. Everything went perfectly. Will definitely use next time.
Thank you very much! The plane arrived 40 minutes late, but everything was clear and fast. Chateau Mercedes and cool water to boot
Thank you. Everything is fine. Great car. The driver arrived on time, but was waiting outside the hotel and we started to worry.. We had to send an SMS that he was there. To confirm..
A great trip in a comfortable car, served even a little earlier. Transfer from the hotel thanks to UniTransfers cost 2 times cheaper than the hotel offered.
IF
Irina From Finla
09 september 2019
Thank you very much! We were met on time, comfortable comfortable car. Very polite and attentive driver. Convey to him once again the gratitude from the guests from Finland. We will definitely use your company next time and recommend to others.
AP
Aleksandr Panov
02 november 2020
Fine!!! Operatively!!! Qualitatively! Super car!!! Driver ?!
Good organization of the process, constantly in touch with the operator. Everything is very clear. Met, brought to the place. The car is higher class than requested. The driver is beyond praise - very neat and polite.
TZ
Tatiana Zaitseva
18 october 2020
I am very grateful for the return transfer, for the punctual and accurate driver. Helped me find out which terminal I needed and took me earlier than expected.
IM
Inna Mulihina
03 january 2021
The order was executed at a very high level) despite the flight delay of 5 hours, the car was in place, there was no extra charge for waiting, the hotel was delivered quickly, the car was comfortable, the driver was professional) Thank you very much)
EK
Elena Kaltman
26 december 2020
The service is great!!! We were met by a comfortable Mercedes minibus, a very good professional driver. We are very pleased and will continue to use this service. Prices are much better than those of tour operators.
SG
Sergey Gulyaev
24 october 2020
The meeting took place immediately at the exit from the terminal. The meeting employee with a sign handed us over to the driver, who helped with the things. And in the car he offered water, which was very useful in the 30-degree heat. The trip was comfortable. Thank you!
IA
Irina Abramova
28 september 2020
Everything was great! We ordered a transfer for 7 seven people, provided a micro bus, the driver is polite! They gave each of them a bottle of water. It seems to be a trifle, but nice. Thanks for the great service!
KY
Ksenia Yunts
23 august 2021
The driver arrived 10 minutes early in a spacious, clean Mercedes Vito. Air conditioning, water and a neat ride. Very good service for reasonable money. City taxi and transfer provided by the hotel is almost twice as expensive.
They met me right at the exit and very quickly took me to the hotel ????? Thank you ❤️
Fine! We took into account all the wishes, gave the same driver. Everything is great, I will use again
Absolutely wonderful experience. Professional driver,perfect timing and very easily one can find the pick up place with the help of video provided by UniTransfers.Everything upto the mark.
VS
Vadim Shabelniko
13 august 2019
Great driver! He drove carefully, did not exceed the speed anywhere, bought water, treated him with sweets. We were traveling with a child, stopped halfway on our own initiative - to get some air.
The man standing with a sign at column 13 was very polite and kind, took my heavy suitcase and carried it. Everything worked out very quickly. The driver was also very friendly and polite, treated us to hot coffee in the car. I asked him for a personal request to give me the Internet to contact my parents. The driver answered the request, of course, no problem. I am very satisfied with the taxi services and will advise.
EB
Enver Beykhchan
27 september 2020
Very pleasant driver! Punctual, the car was served without any complaints! Ready to continue using your services!
IN
The trip went well. The driver was attentive and polite to us. Thank you very much for the quality service!
AS
Alla Shelkovskay
26 august 2021
Guys you are awesome!!!! Thank you very much for your service, for this transfer. The driver, the car, the delivery time - everything is beyond praise! The hotel threw with a shuttle to the airport. For the first time in the country, where to go for a taxi at 7 am - no idea at all ... You just saved us! Thank you from the bottom of my heart :) I will tell everyone and will always use :)
CH
Catherine Hunns
25 august 2019
Brilliant - taxi arrived early, it was a very professional service and we will be recommending UniTransferss to everyone we know. We used UniTransferss 3 times and the service was excellent each time. Thank you for helping us relax and enjoy our holiday
I am satisfied with the transfer. Arrived on time in a Mercedes minibus. Deliver carefully. Fast and safe. I have been using this UniTransfers service for more than one year. Always very responsible and safe. Well done.
NK
Natalia Krasnosl
10 september 2020
The driver is punctual and polite. The trip was a solid five. Thank you. We will definitely use the services of UniTransfers.
OI
The car arrived on time. Instead of an economy class car, they served a Mercedes minibus. Nicely)
VG
Thank you very much for arranging the transfer! The order was completed at the specified time using comfortable and fast cars and qualified drivers! I will definitely use and recommend UniTransfers to friends and acquaintances.
SR
Sergey Rukavishn
28 august 2020
Timely, fast, safe, polite, friendly. As always.
The flight was delayed for 2.5 hours. the guys waited. they took. they didn’t take any additional payments. well done. the service is excellent. order and don’t even think. very convenient. Top notch service
The transfer went fine - the car was in a great condition, we were met at the airport as expected, the ride was fast and smooth and the driver was nice. Great service!
Thank you very much for the quality service! Thanks to you, our trip began and ended with positive emotions.
ES
Ekaterina Shesto
22 december 2020
Everything is great. Thanks ?
The driver met me on time. An excellent Russian-speaking man! On the way to the hotel, I had a real tour - I told and showed everything!
Ordered a transfer from the new Istanbul airport to the center. Paid through the site. Upon arrival, I left the airport and I was already met by a man with a sign with my name and surname. He took me to a taxi. The driver is good, driving carefully. All liked it.
VM
Valentina Mirche
19 october 2020
Not the first time I use your service, always satisfied. Despite the fact that an economy class car was ordered, a VIP minivan surprisingly arrived! We arrived quickly and comfortably. The driver is very courteous, everything is clear, on time, without tension. You are professionals. Thank you.
AR
Andrey Rybin
03 october 2019
We met at the plane, the car was already waiting for us. True, they ordered a car, but they gave a minibus. So the two of us went. In general, everything is not very bad.
I CAN ONLY SAYING THATE IS GREAT AND GREAT SERVICE
GB
Galina Bobrova
03 august 2019
Thank you for the trip. The car was comfortable and arrived on time. Thanks again.
NR
Natalia Romanova
31 july 2020
I am very satisfied with the UniTransfers service. I will recommend you to all my friends.
GT
Gorbacheva Tatia
29 december 2020
Thank you very much for the transfer. Everything is very well done. We ordered economy, but in the end we went round trip in a minibus inside which was like in a limousine. Daughter 7 years old said: Wow how they respect us). A very comfortable ride.
WS
William Slaven
23 july 2020
First time I have used UniTransfers Excellent prompt service from Lara Beach to Kiris Antalya region Turkey courteous driver and top ot the range mini bus transport Highly recommend and excellent value for money
TB
Tatiana Berezhna
27 december 2020
The transfer is really great. Cold water was brought without a reminder. The car is great, the cabin is clean and the air conditioner works.
DO
Deshevych Oksana
24 october 2020
Met with a sign, carried the suitcases, delivered to the hotel! The car was comfortable, the driver was very polite! I drove carefully, calmly, which is very nice! Thanks a lot, everyone! Continue in the same spirit! I will definitely recommend your service.
AP
Alexander Popel
16 january 2021
We are very grateful to UniTransfers for the service provided. Ordering is simple and fast. Response to order within 24 hours. The operator responds to changes instantly. The flight was late from Moscow for an hour. The driver was waiting, friendly and courteous. The car is clean and well maintained. Comfort inside. The trip was a real pleasure. THANK!
ZS
Zaur Shamaev
29 october 2020
The driver was waiting where it was agreed, with a sign with my name on it. Delivered correctly, quickly, and without violating the rules. Helped with loading and unloading luggage. Once again I was convinced of the quality of UniTransfers)
SK
Sergei Kazantsev
05 november 2019
Thank you for waiting for us!))) The plane was delayed for 7 hours, but the meeting side clearly tracked everything and met on arrival, as agreed. Thank you! We will still use it.
NK
Nikita Karina Av
03 october 2020
The driver arrived on time, even a little early. The trip was 2.5 hours, while the driver was driving quite quickly and accurately. We have no complaints, everything went great!
The driver was waiting for us at the airport. The car was awesome and really comfortable and the driver dropped us off at the hotel door. Driver was polite and courteous and we will definitely use this service again.
AJ
Driver very helpful, he drove to our pontoon for pick-up. Slight confusion about number of passengers travelling. Air conditioning in taxi did not work.
ES
Ernest Sabadash
07 january 2021
We met as it should, a smart car, a quick transfer, everything was according to the tariff. Thank you very much for finding us a car in a short time. We will recommend your company.
Thank you for the provided transfer. Very convenient, you can quickly order on the site. Met and taken to the specified address. I will definitely recommend to my friends. Service at the highest level!
The transfer was on time, we got to our destination even earlier than it was stated. The car is clean. The driver is a nice young man who spoke English. All liked it.
LK
Liudmila Kambiev
23 october 2020
Met a Russian speaker, walked to the car. The driver contacted the hotel himself, specified the address and drove. Everything is great. We are glad. Thanks)))
LV
Lilia Voloshcha
08 june 2020
Everything was chanted at once and correctly Dyakuyu
AE
Artemova Elena
28 september 2019
My daughter, being in Russia, ordered a transfer to Antalya airport for my grandson and me for the arrival of our plane. The plane was delayed, UniTransfers employees tracked it down, the transfer was served on time. The driver is courteous, polite and even speaks Russian. We were 100% satisfied! Thank you!
Upon arrival, the driver contacted me and met me with a sign. Everything is at the highest level. Now I will use this company.
We were greeted with a sign, quickly sat down and left. The driver spoke both English and Russian, very good. Drive us to the indicated point. The car seats are comfortable and soft.
MM
At a high level! The driver did a good job, and helped with the luggage, and understood that after a night flight we should not be bothered. We ordered an economy class, but a Mercedes minibus arrived, which undoubtedly pleased us. Thank you for your service. Let's turn again.
BI
Barsukova Irina
21 october 2019
Everything is fine, they met us, drove us comfortably and arrived back on time, even the driver bought juice for my daughter at the gas station, and water for us, touching. So I highly recommend this company.
GS
Gulnara Shakirov
17 april 2020
The trip went well, the driver arrived at the appointed time. He spoke Russian, as promised, was very polite, offered water. The only comment I would like to make is that the driver did not have change, and we lost a little in money.
Thank you very much, I liked it very much. We were met at the airport with a sign (last name, first name). The car turned out to be a class higher than ordered. The driver knows several languages ​​and at the meeting asked what language is convenient to communicate. Recommended for transfers.
RT
Ruslan Tsygankov
08 june 2020
Fine! The lady was driving. Arrived on time. There was also some water in the cabin. Thank you.
I think , now I can trust UniTransfers more than before after seeing their respect to customers' comments. Thank you Varvara
TK
Tatiana Kormishk
28 june 2020
Transfer ordered from the airport and to the airport! At the airport I was met by a Russian-speaking girl with a sign. Everything is operational. The car is great with air conditioning. Back also all on time, filed a large minivan to the hotel for the two of us. Ride in comfort. Thank you for your services!
AB
Andrei Borovkov
25 november 2019
I liked it very much, the driver, well done, realized that we did not understand Turkish, and translated through the phone, when the child wanted to go to the toilet, he quickly stopped. Thanks
SA
Salavat
02 october 2020
Well done driver! Helped me find the correct airport terminal (the wrong terminal was indicated on the ticket from city travel).
AN
Andrea Naylor
15 june 2020
Fantastic, Cannot fault at all... Clear Name sign at the airport and knew our destination perfectly. Thanks again. Will definitely use again.
Super driver! Good russian language knowledge.
AS
Aleksei Shchelo
25 august 2021
The transfer was excellent as always! I have been using this service regularly for over a year now.
OK
Oksana Kipa
09 october 2020
We liked! :) We ordered a minivan, but a Mercedes Sprinter minibus arrived! Clean, very comfortable! The driver was neat, helped with the luggage, took us, handed us over to the hotel, asked and left :)
IN
Everything is fine, met, delivered smartly. Thank you. We hope the reverse also does not fail)
The driver arrived 20 Minutes before our departure. He helped us with the luggage and gave us sweets and water during our trip. He was very nice and polite. Thank you for your service and we will definitely use your company again!
Young guys!!!! Thank you very much for your work, we are very satisfied.
OO
Oleg Osadchiy
27 december 2020
The transfer was just great. The driver arrived on time. Was kind. I would like to especially note the transfer escort service for support. We recommended the UniTransfers transfer to all our friends. They were also satisfied. Thank you.
Driver arrived at the correct location before the scheduled time and was extremely helpful. I will definitely use this service again and recommend it to others!
ME
Marina Efremova
05 october 2020
Thank you for a well-organized meeting, a safe trip! A polite driver met with a sign at the airport, offered mineral water in the cabin, drove the car very carefully. We hope that the return train from the hotel to the airport will be organized in the same way.
LL
Lyudmila Lukache
11 january 2021
Thanks to UniTransfers for meeting our expectations and not letting us down. They quickly and efficiently responded to the request, found a car, organized a transfer from Antalya Airport. We met at the appointed time.
GS
Gulnara Shakirov
14 april 2020
Everything went fine, at the airport I was met by a Russian-speaking escort with a sign. We got to Kemer in 45 minutes. Water was provided in the car.
AA
Anna Abdulaeva
10 january 2021
Many thanks to UniTransfers! I really liked the meeting at the airport, the car and the trip. The driver is very hospitable, he helped bring the suitcases to the hotel. Everything is fine, I will use it myself and recommend it to everyone!
SC
Svetlana Chernot
10 august 2019
We met right away ... provided a Mercedes minibus, new, with air conditioning. They offered cold water and Wi-Fi! So we arrived in super comfort! Well done guys ... I recommend it to everyone!
EM
Elena Monina
29 january 2021
The transfer was excellent, the driver waited for us despite the flight delay, he was polite! We have repeatedly ordered a taxi in different countries of the USA, England, Europe, always a transfer at the highest level! Thank you UniTransfers Taxi!
ED
Ekaterina Drozdo
12 october 2020
Thank you so much for the long wait at the airport! Fast and quality transfer
MP
Milan Petrov
28 december 2020
The driver waited for us with a sign with our name. He was very kind, he offered a bottle of cold water to each of us. Also, he was very careful driving and we got to the destination safe and happy.
SW
Excellent service beautiful clean and modern minibus very friendly and helpful driver. Very impressed with this transfer service. Quick and easy and stress free.
AE
Alferova Ekateri
25 july 2019
The trip took place. We met without delay. Delivered quickly and comfortably. We are glad. We will use your services again.
AS
Alena Schukina
09 january 2021
Thank you very much for the excellent organization and high level of service! As always, you keep the level and pleasantly surprise! Thanks again and see you soon!
The driver was punctual and the vehicle was clean. We helped with our bags and the kids when we picked up from the hotel and dropped off at the airport. Safe driving. Friendly driver. We are very pleased. recommendable
KZ
Konstantin Zhirk
08 october 2020
Everything is super, delivered with comfort, the car waited, although there was a delay in the issuance of luggage. Very satisfied. Instead of a micro, a minivan arrived, but the price did not change.
I like the punctuality, neatness and courtesy of the drivers, the cleanliness of the car interior. And of course the ease of ordering the service. Thank you, we will continue to use and recommend your service!
VI
Viktorija
13 february 2021
The driver was waiting at the exit with a sign, helped to carry the suitcases, the air conditioner was working in the car, the driver offered water. The car was clean and comfortable. I drove very carefully and quickly drove to the hotel. Looking forward to seeing you for the return transfer. Thank you very much!
The speed of 100 km / h could be higher, but overall great
Liked everything!!! The driver is great!!! We found the arrivals hall and our sign very quickly at the new airport. Arrived great! Thanks a lot!!! Definitely recommend Taxi UniTransfers.ru
LM
Lili Mamulashvil
31 may 2020
We were met by an experienced driver on a beautiful bus. We paid relatively little. Thanks a lot.
Everything went perfectly! And the driver helped me get through to the owner of the hotel, because. arrived very late and the Hotel was closed and made sure I checked in safely! Thanks a lot!
PV
Poltorak Viktori
26 july 2020
The driver arrived on time and everything was great! We will contact again!
AF
Alexandrov Felix
07 september 2019
The car arrived on time, we are very happy with the trip!! Thank you very much!!! We will definitely use your services and leave reviews on the site. Good luck and prosperity! Until we meet again
GL
Ganna Leksas
13 january 2022
Everything is fine, the car is good, we arrived as VIP guests) when it is necessary and where it is necessary to stop!
FK
Filippov Konstan
25 october 2020
The trip went well. I ordered the Economy fare, but they provided a Mercedes minibus with leather seats and all without changing the price. It was nice to ride. Thanks to you and the driver!
GM
Grigorii Monakho
10 october 2020
Met the driver with a sign. Helped with luggage. Upon landing, offered free water. The car is comfortable. I drove fast and carefully. No music as the kids were sleeping. Offered a stopover for convenience. Helped unload luggage. Didn't ask for extra money.
VF
Were very satisfied with the service. Gorgeous car. Responsive and attentive driver. Great price.
I use UniTransfers every time I am in Istanbul and they are great every time!
NN
Nikolai Novikov
07 february 2021
The car is clean, comfortable, the driver is polite, prudent, offered water, removed the luggage. The car was served 10 minutes before the appointed time. We were very satisfied with the service!
VG
Thank you, the transfer was made at the specified time in a comfortable car and a qualified driver! We really liked it, we will definitely use UniTransfers services again and recommend you to friends and acquaintances.
Thanks a lot !! Everything went just great! Even though our flight was delayed, the driver was warned and he met us!!!
Everything is great. We were met at the airport at the entrance, helped to get in and out of the car (I am a wheelchair user), the driver is neat. I liked it very much. We will definitely order again.
NM
Natalia Mordvino
12 january 2021
We met despite the flight delay, there was more water in the car than I ordered)), and most importantly, the car itself was of a different class, higher than requested. Thanks!)
MA
Marat Aynetdinov
07 may 2020
Everything was clear! Met with a sign. They put me in a car. The car is not old. Russian speaking driver, friendly. The road took about an hour, not an hour and a half, as indicated when ordering. And the price! 60€ vs 120€ hotel transfer.
FR
We have enjoyed the trip. Everything was perfect. The driver arrived earlier and we have departed to the airport with a time reserve. The car was very comfortable, the driving was safe and we arrived to the destination even before the check-in has started.
Great service! The plane was a little delayed, but the driver waited for us. The driver is polite, speaks good Russian, drove to the place quickly and accurately. Thank you very much! I recommend UniTransfers to everyone.
IS
Irina Soltan
05 january 2022
Let me start off by saying that I was skeptical about the service. Nevertheless, on the eve of the transfer, they called to clarify whether everything was in order. The driver was there at the specified time. The car is clean, the driver is careful when driving. I will definitely use it again!
IA
Iamshchikov Alek
18 june 2020
Thank you for the excellent service, I was met by a representative in a car of a higher class than originally ordered. We arrived well, despite the long trip due to the distance from the airport. Everyone was satisfied. Thanks
OM
Oleinikova Marin
27 december 2020
We were greeted by a very pleasant driver. I ordered a Volkswagen polo class car, and a new Mercedes arrived! Comfortable and quickly delivered to the right place
AZ
Artem Zolotukhin
27 september 2021
Really great company, car, driver, support! All at the highest level!!! Very flexible and customer oriented! Full turnkey service! We changed the point of departure and arrival along the way, replayed everything on the go, but did not hear a word of condemnation, the car was served, the Driver stoically and with a smile withstood all our traditional goodbyes, gave him water to drink, turned on pleasant musical accompaniment, under which we had a great night's sleep. road.
EK
Elena Kolomeitse
08 october 2020
Fine. Polite driver, treated us to cookies and gave us a bottle of water. It was very helpful after a long flight. He drove carefully and fairly quickly. Great car, roomy, has air conditioning, child seats.
MV
Miroshnichenko V
05 september 2019
Once again pleased with the service! All in time. The staff is polite. The car was provided in accordance with our request! Thank you for your work)
Just wonderful! We were met at the Airport, and after the rest we were taken back in a luxury Mercedes minibus, although we ordered Econom. The same driver drove back and forth, slowly and very carefully! They took it to the minute, it’s gorgeous, I recommend it!”
IZ
Indrit Zeqiri
13 january 2021
for us it is7 (seventh) year that we make the transfer with your service, and we are happy, also for the drivers, also for the means of transport and we certainly recommend it to our friends, thank you.
Very convenient, comfortable, fast and at a reasonable rate!! I use it not for the first time! I recommend to friends and family!! Polite staff, easy online booking!!
JD
Julia Dilmukhamb
10 september 2019
Great service. The on-site coordinator directed the driver to meet us at the right exit. We were given a very comfortable minibus.
JK
Julia Kliucheva
09 january 2021
The driver arrived on time, was polite, drove within the specified time. UniTransfers was always in touch and made changes to our trip in a timely manner due to the change of pickup location. Thank you for your professionalism! We use the services of your company not for the first time and we are always satisfied with the result!
RA
Rinat Abzalov
17 september 2021
Met, suitcases helped to convey to the car. The driver offered chilled water. The car is comfortable. Also many thanks to the support service for adjusting the meeting time. Thank you very much.
Since for the first time we ordered a transfer on our own, we were very worried. I met immediately) with a sign, everything was as it should, the girl spoke excellent Russian, took her to the driver, he delivered to the hotel with comfort, there was nothing to complain about, there was one language barrier with the driver, but everything is good!)
Great service, everything without any delay, good car, great driver, who was interesting on the way. Thanks a lot
IK
Inna Kuznetsova
08 march 2020
The trip went GREAT! The driver spoke Russian, so a primitive trip to the airport turned into a fascinating excursion. Thank you UniTransfers! We will definitely use in the future.
AS
Alena Schukina
09 january 2021
Thank you very much for the high level of organization of the transfer: a chic fleet of vehicles, attentive, polite, caring drivers, clarity, ease and availability of registration! Thanks a lot! We wish you prosperity!
Due to a failure in the passport control service, we were delayed at the airport. The driver was understanding and friendly. They didn't pay anything. The car was even higher class than ordered. The driver is very professional. Thanks a lot!
AI
Anton Ionov
02 november 2020
Liked everything. The driver is attentive and friendly. Offered water, made small gifts, everything is very positive.
NZ
Nikolay Zhirkov
29 june 2020
Very courteous driver, liked the tidy appearance of the driver, arrived quickly (in 30 minutes) to the hotel, a car seat was provided
TA
Travel agency Te
01 january 1970
Everything is fine, thank you, the customers are very satisfied! Round-trip transfer, Antalya, we quote clients:At the Antalya airport, we were met by a driver in clean and tidy clothes (white shirt, trousers, shoes) with a sign with my name. The transfer was private in a very comfortable car.
The plane was delayed. We were warned by free phone 8800 and we were rescheduled for a new time of our arrival.
TP
Tatiana Poliakov
28 october 2020
Minus: We ordered a car, and a minibus came for us. Pros: The driver is very attentive (called in advance, communicated with us via SMS, waited for us on time, drove quickly.)
NT
Natalia Temkina
26 june 2020
Everything went perfectly. Your company has very polite drivers, they help in everything. Picked up from the hotel on time .punctuality. Cons: None.
AH
Our trip went fabulous taxi driver pick us up from airport to hotel and picked us up from hotel to airport will be using the firm in future
Just super! Great service! Delivery of the car to the minute, clean car, in the car and sweets and water, the air conditioner works perfectly, the driver is helpful! I have used it for the first time and will continue!!!
Perfect service!!! Thanks a lot!! They picked it up on time, drove it comfortably, and a few hours before arrival, the manager wrote with a detailed video about where to go at the airport ?? Will definitely use again and recommend to friends!
FA
Frolov Andrey
02 september 2019
the car was delivered on time and all requirements were met in full. Recommended
SA
Subbotin Artem
31 january 2021
I don’t know what you did there, but a MINIBUS came for me - a LIMOUSINE, covered in leather and with a driver in a jacket. It was super cool! I am delighted! Thank you guys! Izhevsk Forever!
LY
We met on time. As always, everything is fine. We have been using your services for over a year. Thank you.
Everything was fine, unfortunately at this time there are a lot of traffic jams in the city, but this is not the fault of the company.
I am writing to express my gratitude to you! Thank you very much! Very comfortable cars, polite drivers! We will always use your services from now on!
MA
Metelskaia Anast
04 september 2019
Everything is very good! Thank you! The driver met, helped with the luggage, drove quickly and accurately. The driver is neatly dressed and polite. The car is better than ordered. I liked it all very much.
SR
Shnurov Rudolf V
11 february 2021
Hello, we ordered a transfer in Turkey, from Alanya to Antalya Airport. We use UniTransfers for the second year in a row. Everything went without problems. Everything is reliable. They always arrived on time, a very good fleet, polite and experienced drivers, excellent and careful driving. Everything is super! Thanks a lot!
I booked a transfer from Istanbul New Airport to Fatih district in Istanbul. Used this service for the first time and was very pleased. I was pleasantly surprised by the price, since local taxi drivers charge 50 euros for such a route, and through UniTransfers it turned out 30. Very convenient website, a taxi is ordered in a few clicks, payment by card on the site is possible, which is very convenient (no need to change money at the airport) . Upon arrival, the flight was delayed by 40 minutes and the driver waited, he did not ask for any additional payment. Instead of an economy class car, a Mercedes minivan was served. Thank you for your work, I will use the services of your company!
It was necessary to get from New Istanbul Airport to Sabiha Airport. I ordered a transfer while still in Moscow. Very user friendly website interface. A Mercedes minibus arrived for two people. We drove in comfort. The driver is very correct and pleasant. We were satisfied with the trip. I liked it very much. Thank you very much for the excellent service and a good and convenient site for processing applications.
RZ
I liked everything very much!!! The driver is a pro, the salon is clean, although they didn’t pay for water, they offered it to us just like that! Nicely ! Thanks a lot ! Tomorrow friends arrive and also through you ??
Good morning, yes I can confirm your driver collected us from the airport and then from our villa to take us back to the airport on the return journey, it was an excellent service, very professional and one I shall be highly recommending.
Thanks a lot! Especially meeting at the airport of Antalya. Due to the delay of the plane and the loss of luggage, we left an hour later than the appointed time. We were met, taken to another terminal, waited until we found the luggage sent to the wrong place and taken to the hotel. No extra charge.
VT
Valeriy Tereshch
05 july 2020
At the exit from the terminal we were greeted with a sign. Good, clean Mercedes minivan (although an economy transfer was ordered), which was a pleasant surprise! Smiling Russian speaking driver! We arrived at the hotel in Tekirova in an hour. Everything was fine! Thank you!
VV
Viktoria Vasili
24 september 2020
Thanks a lot! The flight was delayed, I called the hotline from Moscow, and also called the driver. Explained in broken English about the flight delay for 4 hours. They promised to meet. To be honest, I did not hope, but I was very pleasantly surprised when I saw a sign with my name on it. THANKS A LOT!!!
TE
Trekhina Ekateri
24 september 2021
The plane was delayed for 10 minutes, and baggage claim at Antalya airport was catastrophically slow. Our car was waiting for us. All measures for covid 19 are met, the car is perfectly clean.
The service is great! We met at the airport, helped with things, the car was already waiting for us, drove through the beautiful city. The driver phoned the hotel, we were met. Thank you very much and good luck to you!
Very satisfied with the service! Despite the delay and problems with the phone, the driver waited, met and drove comfortably to the hotel. Polite and friendly.
WT
Wendy Terrett
31 january 2021
I received the driver’s contact and let him know that our flight was delayed. He was waiting for us when we exited the airport. He was extremely friendly and helpful, giving us water and sweets for the journey. The vehicle was comfortable and the journey was easy. Very satisfied ?
KL
Kirsanova Lidia
09 january 2021
This is not the first time we use the services of UniTransfers. We are always very satisfied. Cars are always clean, drivers are well-groomed and polite. They come for the client earlier and deliver to the place accurately and on time. Thanks a lot to them. If you are going on a trip, you can use this taxi. You will not regret!!!
Hello!!!We were very satisfied with the order of your taxi. Everything went at a high level. We thank the staff and drivers for their services. Thanks a lot!!!
ID
Everything was wonderful! The driver arrived on time, took us from the hotel to the car and took us safely to the airport. Next time we will use only your services!
Good afternoon! Thank you, everything was organized on time, we are glad that we contacted your company, we hope that on May 30 everything will also be perfectly organized.
Everything is super! Thanks a lot!!!
ZA
Zhirnov Andrey
10 october 2020
The minivan was served on time. We were greeted at the airport with a sign at the exit. The car was clean inside and out, the driver was friendly, helped with loading and unloading luggage, offered refreshments on the way. Very high quality service.
SI
Svetlana Ivanova
01 august 2020
Thank you for being able to organize the trip despite the short notice. Everything is fine.
ED
The driver called the phone number indicated by me 5 minutes before the appointed time, clarified our readiness and drove up to the waiting place. He was very polite, and it was nice that he understood Russian and English. We arrived in comfortable conditions, without delay. Thank you for your work!
IN
Flight delay 5 (!!) hours, but everything is great! Driver Met at the exit, brought the bag
IK
Irina Kuklyaeva
08 february 2021
Antalya - Evrenseki (TR), Minibus 7 pas
Transfer excellent. The driver arrived on time, the car was even bigger than ordered, det. chair was. The driver made a stop at the request, offered water, helped with the suitcases.
NA
Nikolai Andreev
02 january 2021
We drove from the hotel to Antalya airport, we booked a taxi in advance. The driver arrived 10 minutes before the appointed time, which I liked very much, without delay! Fast and most importantly comfortable. We ordered an Econom car, a Minibus arrived, comfortable and spacious! Thank you!
ZU
Zulfiya Umarova
03 january 2021
I want to express my deep gratitude for the transfer service. We arrived at two in the morning. We were met. The car is comfortable! We liked everything! Thanks!!!?
The driver arrived at my hotel just slightly before the pick-up time that had been arranged. He helped me with my luggage, has good driving skills and was courteous. I am very pleased with the service.
EN
Evgeniy Nechaev
20 september 2021
I really liked the service. Always keep you informed of all events. Arrived 20 minutes early and waited for us on time. Auto generally drove a chic minibus Mercedes. My wife and I are very pleased. This happened on 10/07/2020 in Turkey. The difference with a taxi (hotel transfer) is about 25%. I advise everyone to try it on their own.
AM
Alexander Makaro
26 august 2021
Everything was up to expectations. The driver met at the exit of the airport in a mask with a sign. A Mercedes minibus car, inside is clean, the child seat turned out to be small for a 5-year-old girl. The driver got another seat out of the trunk without question. The driver drove the car carefully, in compliance with traffic rules. We arrived at the hotel at the appointed time. From the trip the most positive impressions. Recommend.
BR
Bakirov Rustam
08 august 2019
Everything is fine, on time, very polite driver, offered water, helped load and unload luggage
LV
Liudmila Voinova
02 february 2021
All liked it. The driver called back exactly at the appointed time and said that he was waiting, there was no need to be nervous. Pleasant, tidy, drives well, neat, clean car, quickly and safely delivered to the hotel, offered fruit. Will definitely recommend!
You are the best!
Thank you. I ordered a taxi for the morning, in the evening a Russian-speaking dispatcher called to confirm the time and place of the start and end of the transfer. The order was executed very clearly. 15 minutes before the scheduled departure time, the driver was already waiting for us at the hotel reception. The driver helped carry and load luggage into the car.
CH
Cheryl H.
05 october 2019
Transfer was very good was waiting on arrival, clean vehicle pleasant driver
TV
The trip went great! I would like to thank you for the excellent service! Me and my family were very pleased. Thank you.
NF
Natalya Filyakin
06 november 2020
The trip went great. Liked everything. Pleased with a very responsible approach. I will continue to use the services of the company and I can recommend to friends
IK
Ivan Kalinchenko
17 october 2020
Everything is super, we ordered economy, but I met a Mercedes minibus for 8 people, we arrived very quickly and comfortably, thank you, I hope that everything will be of the same quality on the next trip, thanks to the driver
LC
Liubov Chernova
02 july 2020
Everything is great!!! The day before, we coordinated the time. The car was served to the minute. Excellent driver. Thank you UniTransfers.ru-taxi!!!
Guys from UniTransfers were very helpful. And althogh I was at the wrong exit, they managed to find me and pick me up. Thanks for the great trip!
The guys who organized the transfer from the hotel to the airport - well done!!!! In order not to stand in traffic jams, we were transported by ferry, giving us the opportunity to say goodbye not only to the city, but also to the Bosphorus. Great idea!!!! Everything is very professional.
VS
Veronika Sobolev
01 november 2020
Great driver and comfortable car! Thank you so much for the welcome bottles of water!! The best after a long flight!
TB
Tatiana Borgardt
01 february 2021
Flawless. The car is a class higher than ordered, clean. Driver in trousers and shirt. He drove meticulously. I am delighted with your service. So far I have used it only in Turkey - it is always above expectations! Thanks a lot. And the prices are super, in hotels with guides, individual transfers are 1.5 times more expensive.
Everything was clear, without delay, the support service is always in touch, on transfer issues, which is very cool, communication in Russian. I was not sure whether to order or not, but now I will 100% order a transfer from UniTransfers
IC
Ian Chamberlain
22 march 2020
Absolutely fabulous taxi on time very excellent driver very safe I will recommend you to all thankyou very much. Excellent service
Special thanks to the driver! He met me near the exit from the hotel, helped me place my backpack in the car, treated me to hot coffee (exactly the kind I drink!!!! How did he know that???), drove confidently, without unnecessary changes and sudden jerks. The best driver in my life and I am glad that he met me at the airport on October 5 and saw me off on October 10. Accompanying the order was also well organized! Thank you very much! I will be glad to use your service more than once and I already recommend UniTransfers to my friends!
Impeccably. The driver waited for a late flight, contacted by contact phone, met with a sign and drove to the right place quickly and safely.
MB
Mikhail Bulgakov
24 december 2020
We were met at the entrance to the airport with a sign.
SM
Sherzod Mirsalik
04 october 2020
Thank you! The car was better than I expected!
SS
It's all right, thank you very much.
EN
Eugenia Naidovic
18 august 2019
Taxi was in time, driver was helpful and the car wad amazing. Perfect service! Thank you
JK
Jens Kaltenbach
16 september 2019
It was a very comfortable and safe trip The driver was very nice! Thanks a lot, we will definitely book your services again!
AM
Anna Martynova
11 october 2020
Very satisfied with the service provided. Great clean car, polite driver, baby seat on request. Everything is on point, thanks!
Copyright © 2016-2024. All rights reserved. UniTranfers.com is part of HolidayPrice Inc., the European leader in online travel and related services. Privacy Policy. Terms of use.