Reviews

Below, you will find reviews of tourists about the transfer service around the world from UniTransfers.com. Evaluation of the work of the service and the quality of the services provided.

I use UniTransfers every time I am in Istanbul and they are great every time!
AZ
Aleksandr Zhestk
03 november 2020
We were met by your representative at the exit from the airport with a name plate, called the driver who was already waiting for us. The driver is super-very attentive and polite. After 1 hour we were already in Kemer.
Super! ON TIME pick up, safe driving, directly to the front door of our hotel, and very helpful with our luggages. Definitely we will book UniTransfers again
ND
Nikolay Dudnik
13 november 2019
Thanks a lot! The car arrived on time, the driver is attentive, friendly, the car is clean and comfortable. We will definitely use your company next time.
VI
Viktorija
13 february 2021
The driver was waiting at the exit with a sign, helped to carry the suitcases, the air conditioner was working in the car, the driver offered water. The car was clean and comfortable. I drove very carefully and quickly drove to the hotel. Looking forward to seeing you for the return transfer. Thank you very much!
I CAN ONLY SAYING THATE IS GREAT AND GREAT SERVICE
Excellent!! It's very easy to book. The service is professional and fast with great communication directly after booking. Pickup is organized and prompt. The address is went to was difficult to find but my driver managed the challenge so well, I was amazed. Perfect transfer!! Many thanks.
Very convenient, comfortable, fast and at a reasonable rate!! I use it not for the first time! I recommend to friends and family!! Polite staff, easy online booking!!
The transfer was on time, we got to our destination even earlier than it was stated. The car is clean. The driver is a nice young man who spoke English. All liked it.
MA
Metelskaia Anast
04 september 2019
Everything is very good! Thank you! The driver met, helped with the luggage, drove quickly and accurately. The driver is neatly dressed and polite. The car is better than ordered. I liked it all very much.
NM
Natalia Mordvino
12 january 2021
We met despite the flight delay, there was more water in the car than I ordered)), and most importantly, the car itself was of a different class, higher than requested. Thanks!)
WS
William Slaven
23 july 2020
First time I have used UniTransfers Excellent prompt service from Lara Beach to Kiris Antalya region Turkey courteous driver and top ot the range mini bus transport Highly recommend and excellent value for money
IO
Irina Olyunina
21 july 2020
Great, just awesome! We express our deep gratitude! We will definitely use your taxi service again! Good luck! Keep it up!
The driver met me on time. An excellent Russian-speaking man! On the way to the hotel, I had a real tour - I told and showed everything!
TP
Tatiana Poliakov
28 october 2020
Minus: We ordered a car, and a minibus came for us. Pros: The driver is very attentive (called in advance, communicated with us via SMS, waited for us on time, drove quickly.)
ME
Marina Efimova
24 september 2019
Thank you for the ease of ordering, tracking, quality order tracking and a pleasant trip. Thanks!!!
AS
Alena Schukina
09 january 2021
Thank you very much for the high level of organization of the transfer: a chic fleet of vehicles, attentive, polite, caring drivers, clarity, ease and availability of registration! Thanks a lot! We wish you prosperity!
AB
Aghamir Bashirli
14 october 2020
Excellent service!!! AAA company. Wish you success for future and keep the quality of provided services on current very high level!
GT
Gorbacheva Tatia
29 december 2020
Thank you very much for the transfer. Everything is very well done. We ordered economy, but in the end we went round trip in a minibus inside which was like in a limousine. Daughter 7 years old said: Wow how they respect us). A very comfortable ride.
Everything was clear, without delay, the support service is always in touch, on transfer issues, which is very cool, communication in Russian. I was not sure whether to order or not, but now I will 100% order a transfer from UniTransfers
LV
Liudmila Voinova
02 february 2021
All liked it. The driver called back exactly at the appointed time and said that he was waiting, there was no need to be nervous. Pleasant, tidy, drives well, neat, clean car, quickly and safely delivered to the hotel, offered fruit. Will definitely recommend!
VS
Victoria Sobess
29 july 2019
We are very lucky with the driver! It took an hour to get to the hotel from the airport. Fast and sincere. Thanks a lot!
The trip was super, we were met with a sign at the airport, we drove fast, but carefully, the driver was super! No cash required, pay online. And the prices are lower than those of local taxi drivers. Now we will use it all the time, I will recommend it to everyone. Thank you.
Driver arrived at the correct location before the scheduled time and was extremely helpful. I will definitely use this service again and recommend it to others!
AF
Alexandrov Felix
07 september 2019
The car arrived on time, we are very happy with the trip!! Thank you very much!!! We will definitely use your services and leave reviews on the site. Good luck and prosperity! Until we meet again
VM
Valentina Mirche
19 october 2020
Not the first time I use your service, always satisfied. Despite the fact that an economy class car was ordered, a VIP minivan surprisingly arrived! We arrived quickly and comfortably. The driver is very courteous, everything is clear, on time, without tension. You are professionals. Thank you.
EN
Eugenia Naidovic
18 august 2019
Taxi was in time, driver was helpful and the car wad amazing. Perfect service! Thank you
SI
Serhei Ivanov
29 october 2020
Super. They met us perfectly, although we were late. The driver is wonderful, many thanks to him.
IN
The trip went well. The driver was attentive and polite to us. Thank you very much for the quality service!
EK
Elena Kolomeitse
08 october 2020
Fine. Polite driver, treated us to cookies and gave us a bottle of water. It was very helpful after a long flight. He drove carefully and fairly quickly. Great car, roomy, has air conditioning, child seats.
AS
Anna Smirnova
21 october 2019
We arrived very comfortably, the car was comfortable, the driver was professional. Thanks for the water. Arrived even faster than expected. Despite the fact that the driver did not drive, but was driving at a normal high-speed mode.
Everything was fine, unfortunately at this time there are a lot of traffic jams in the city, but this is not the fault of the company.
NK
Natalia Krasnosl
10 september 2020
The driver is punctual and polite. The trip was a solid five. Thank you. We will definitely use the services of UniTransfers.
ME
Marina Evdokimov
02 august 2019
I really liked the meeting Russian-speaking girl, and the driver. Everything is great!
ED
The driver called the phone number indicated by me 5 minutes before the appointed time, clarified our readiness and drove up to the waiting place. He was very polite, and it was nice that he understood Russian and English. We arrived in comfortable conditions, without delay. Thank you for your work!
KO
Konstantin Oil
08 july 2020
I ordered the simplest car, and a Mercedes minibus arrived)
KL
Kirsanova Lidia
09 january 2021
This is not the first time we use the services of UniTransfers. We are always very satisfied. Cars are always clean, drivers are well-groomed and polite. They come for the client earlier and deliver to the place accurately and on time. Thanks a lot to them. If you are going on a trip, you can use this taxi. You will not regret!!!
AL
Many thanks to the UniTransfers service! Booked a transfer from Antalya airport to the hotel in Side. Our flight from Kazan was repeatedly delayed, which was reported literally 30 minutes before departure. We called the support service, informed about the change in the arrival time. In total, the delay of the aircraft was 8 and a half hours. Despite all this, the driver was waiting for us at the exit of the airport. No one took money from us for the delay, we got to the hotel quickly. I put 10 out of 10, because despite repeated flight delays reported at the last minute, we were met and taken to the hotel at no extra cost.
GS
Gulnara Shakirov
14 april 2020
Everything went fine, at the airport I was met by a Russian-speaking escort with a sign. We got to Kemer in 45 minutes. Water was provided in the car.
ZO
Zina Omelkova
02 august 2020
Everything was ok. Driver was waiting on the airport in time and got us to our hotel.
JK
Jens Kaltenbach
16 september 2019
It was a very comfortable and safe trip The driver was very nice! Thanks a lot, we will definitely book your services again!
OG
Ovchinnikova Gal
31 december 2020
I thank UniTransfers.ru! I use UniTransfers.ru all the time. The driver arrived on time, even in advance, the road from Side to Antalya airport was calm, the car was comfortable, the driver was a pro, Everything is clear, thanks again to UniTransfers.ru for the excellent job done!
VR
Vadim Rudenko
04 january 2021
Called in advance, met at the airport with a sign. There was a car for two of us - a small but comfortable Mercedes minibus with a leather interior. The driver drove very quickly and carefully. The price is lower than that of local taxi drivers. I recommend to everyone!!!
AS
Andrey SheinRa
28 december 2020
Friendly driver, met before leaving the airport, comfortable car, climate control, music, minibar. Score 10+
Service was good. Driver was timeous and respectful. He had a pleasant disposition and didn’t talk unless he was spoken to. Got us to the airport in good time and the taxi was clean and neat. We were only 2 passengers and it was a comfortable ride to the airport.
The speed of 100 km / h could be higher, but overall great
Ordered a transfer from the new Istanbul airport to the center. Paid through the site. Upon arrival, I left the airport and I was already met by a man with a sign with my name and surname. He took me to a taxi. The driver is good, driving carefully. All liked it.
AH
Our trip went fabulous taxi driver pick us up from airport to hotel and picked us up from hotel to airport will be using the firm in future
The driver was punctual and the vehicle was clean. We helped with our bags and the kids when we picked up from the hotel and dropped off at the airport. Safe driving. Friendly driver. We are very pleased. recommendable
Great service, everything without any delay, good car, great driver, who was interesting on the way. Thanks a lot
SC
Svetlana Chernot
10 august 2019
We met right away ... provided a Mercedes minibus, new, with air conditioning. They offered cold water and Wi-Fi! So we arrived in super comfort! Well done guys ... I recommend it to everyone!
NS
Nikitina Svetlan
07 november 2021
All at the highest level! Met the driver, comfortably and quickly got to the hotel by minivan. Highly recommend! Are we going back too?
NP
Natalia Portnova
04 january 2021
Trip Kizilagac-Antalya. The driver came to the minute, helped with the suitcases. We arrived for 1-10, brought up as much as possible to the entrance. The interior of the car is clean, comfortable, the child was riding in a child seat, everything is very convenient. Thanks for the service!
FK
Filippov Konstan
25 october 2020
The trip went well. I ordered the Economy fare, but they provided a Mercedes minibus with leather seats and all without changing the price. It was nice to ride. Thanks to you and the driver!
RZ
I liked everything very much!!! The driver is a pro, the salon is clean, although they didn’t pay for water, they offered it to us just like that! Nicely ! Thanks a lot ! Tomorrow friends arrive and also through you ??
IS
Inna Soloveva
30 august 2021
Best company!!! Well done guys, we were met at the airport on time. Comfortably, we were taken by minibus to the hotel in Alanya. Back from the hotel they were already waiting for us at the indicated time, they took us to the airport perfectly. The cars are good, the drivers are very adequate. They work well and smoothly. I recommend to everyone. We will definitely use the services of this company.
JE
Julia Elizarova
11 january 2021
Thank you. I liked everything very much. Met immediately, at the exit of the airport building. The travel time was much less than the time indicated when ordering the transfer, which could not but please ?.
Thank you. I ordered a taxi for the morning, in the evening a Russian-speaking dispatcher called to confirm the time and place of the start and end of the transfer. The order was executed very clearly. 15 minutes before the scheduled departure time, the driver was already waiting for us at the hotel reception. The driver helped carry and load luggage into the car.
SS
It's all right, thank you very much.
IK
Irina Kuklyaeva
08 february 2021
Antalya - Evrenseki (TR), Minibus 7 pas
Transfer excellent. The driver arrived on time, the car was even bigger than ordered, det. chair was. The driver made a stop at the request, offered water, helped with the suitcases.
PV
Poltorak Viktori
26 july 2020
The driver arrived on time and everything was great! We will contact again!
DO
Deshevych Oksana
24 october 2020
Met with a sign, carried the suitcases, delivered to the hotel! The car was comfortable, the driver was very polite! I drove carefully, calmly, which is very nice! Thanks a lot, everyone! Continue in the same spirit! I will definitely recommend your service.
Everything is clear and very polite. Was very satisfied. Arrived quickly and comfortably
We use the service not for the first time. We were very worried now that the driver would not find our address, because. in Istanbul it is generally difficult to find the right address, but the car was on the spot to the minute and the day before the trip, the driver contacted us on wats app to confirm the trip. Everything is clear, on time, helped with the suitcases, arrived quickly and comfortably. Highly recommend.
Upon arrival, the driver contacted me and met me with a sign. Everything is at the highest level. Now I will use this company.
IK
Igor Kalinichev
25 september 2019
Instead of a passenger car, a minibus was served, we decided that we would go with someone else - we were upset. But no, they drove quickly, carefully and only us. Don't forget the child seat.
Fine! We took into account all the wishes, gave the same driver. Everything is great, I will use again
I am writing to express my gratitude to you! Thank you very much! Very comfortable cars, polite drivers! We will always use your services from now on!
SA
Salavat
02 october 2020
Well done driver! Helped me find the correct airport terminal (the wrong terminal was indicated on the ticket from city travel).
EZ
Elena Zaslavskay
14 august 2019
Thanks!!! Everything was great, the driver was Russian-speaking - this is very important. We will continue to use your services and will definitely recommend UniTransfers to our friends.
Good afternoon! Thank you, everything was organized on time, we are glad that we contacted your company, we hope that on May 30 everything will also be perfectly organized.
NN
Nikolai Novikov
07 february 2021
The car is clean, comfortable, the driver is polite, prudent, offered water, removed the luggage. The car was served 10 minutes before the appointed time. We were very satisfied with the service!
EI
Evgeny Isaev
31 july 2020
Everything was just great! Competent and accurate driver, meeting on time.
RA
Rinat Abzalov
17 september 2021
Met, suitcases helped to convey to the car. The driver offered chilled water. The car is comfortable. Also many thanks to the support service for adjusting the meeting time. Thank you very much.
NF
Natalya Filyakin
06 november 2020
The trip went great. Liked everything. Pleased with a very responsible approach. I will continue to use the services of the company and I can recommend to friends
BI
Barsukova Irina
21 october 2019
Everything is fine, they met us, drove us comfortably and arrived back on time, even the driver bought juice for my daughter at the gas station, and water for us, touching. So I highly recommend this company.
VV
Viktoria Vasili
24 september 2020
Thanks a lot! The flight was delayed, I called the hotline from Moscow, and also called the driver. Explained in broken English about the flight delay for 4 hours. They promised to meet. To be honest, I did not hope, but I was very pleasantly surprised when I saw a sign with my name on it. THANKS A LOT!!!
Everything was on time - the driver called well in advance and specified the time and place of the meeting. And for the price of an economy transfer, we generally got a minibus! It was very comfortable with luggage. The driver drove carefully and quickly. Great job!
We would like to confirm to you, that everything was excellent. The car, the driver, the service! We are very satisfied about the service! Next time we will surely book a tranfer with your company again.
You are the best!
VG
Thank you, the transfer was made at the specified time in a comfortable car and a qualified driver! We really liked it, we will definitely use UniTransfers services again and recommend you to friends and acquaintances.
The plane arrived with a significant delay, but the driver waited and did his job.
Excellent Russian-speaking positive driver Veronika. Quick meeting, comfortable ride
The driver was waiting for us at the airport. The car was awesome and really comfortable and the driver dropped us off at the hotel door. Driver was polite and courteous and we will definitely use this service again.
ED
Ekaterina Drozdo
12 october 2020
Thank you so much for the long wait at the airport! Fast and quality transfer
TT
Tatiana Tyupina
04 april 2020
Unfortunately, I do not know the name of the driver, but he deserves a high rating. Not only because he met me on time and delivered where needed in the best possible way, but he also drives a car neatly and confidently, and this is very important.
OK
Oksana Kipa
09 october 2020
We liked! :) We ordered a minivan, but a Mercedes Sprinter minibus arrived! Clean, very comfortable! The driver was neat, helped with the luggage, took us, handed us over to the hotel, asked and left :)
Thanks a lot !! Everything went just great! Even though our flight was delayed, the driver was warned and he met us!!!
Everything is super! Thanks a lot!!!
ZU
Zulfiya Umarova
03 january 2021
I want to express my deep gratitude for the transfer service. We arrived at two in the morning. We were met. The car is comfortable! We liked everything! Thanks!!!?
LC
Liubov Chernova
02 july 2020
Everything is great!!! The day before, we coordinated the time. The car was served to the minute. Excellent driver. Thank you UniTransfers.ru-taxi!!!
Thank you for the provided transfer. Very convenient, you can quickly order on the site. Met and taken to the specified address. I will definitely recommend to my friends. Service at the highest level!
AK
Thank you for the accuracy of your work. The driver is polite, the car is clean, comfortable. The driver helped with the suitcases.
GA
The driver was waiting for us for almost an hour, he was friendly and fulfilled all our requests.
Just super! Great service! Delivery of the car to the minute, clean car, in the car and sweets and water, the air conditioner works perfectly, the driver is helpful! I have used it for the first time and will continue!!!
AS
Alena Schukina
09 january 2021
Thank you very much for the excellent organization and high level of service! As always, you keep the level and pleasantly surprise! Thanks again and see you soon!
I liked everything very much. The driver arrived exactly at the appointed time, drove calmly, helped carry the luggage. The car is very comfortable. Thank you very much for the transfer. Will definitely use more
AS
Aleksei Shchelo
25 august 2021
The transfer was excellent as always! I have been using this service regularly for over a year now.
RT
Ruslan Tsygankov
08 june 2020
Fine! The lady was driving. Arrived on time. There was also some water in the cabin. Thank you.
AS
Alla Shelkovskay
26 august 2021
Guys you are awesome!!!! Thank you very much for your service, for this transfer. The driver, the car, the delivery time - everything is beyond praise! The hotel threw with a shuttle to the airport. For the first time in the country, where to go for a taxi at 7 am - no idea at all ... You just saved us! Thank you from the bottom of my heart :) I will tell everyone and will always use :)
The man standing with a sign at column 13 was very polite and kind, took my heavy suitcase and carried it. Everything worked out very quickly. The driver was also very friendly and polite, treated us to hot coffee in the car. I asked him for a personal request to give me the Internet to contact my parents. The driver answered the request, of course, no problem. I am very satisfied with the taxi services and will advise.
LL
Lyudmila Lukache
11 january 2021
Thanks to UniTransfers for meeting our expectations and not letting us down. They quickly and efficiently responded to the request, found a car, organized a transfer from Antalya Airport. We met at the appointed time.
AE
Artemova Elena
28 september 2019
My daughter, being in Russia, ordered a transfer to Antalya airport for my grandson and me for the arrival of our plane. The plane was delayed, UniTransfers employees tracked it down, the transfer was served on time. The driver is courteous, polite and even speaks Russian. We were 100% satisfied! Thank you!
MM
Marat Mansurov
29 october 2020
The trip went according to plan: we arrived on time, met on time, and even arrived at the place earlier than the promised seventy minutes. Thanks to the driver and supervising manager.
ST
Stanislav
30 october 2020
I ordered at the micro rate, a comfortable Mercedes minibus arrived with a polite driver, who met me at the exit from the airport with a sign in hand. Everything is super! )
DC
Davids Cisers
28 september 2020
Gorgeous car, friendly driver, timely meeting!
ET
Elena Troitskaya
29 june 2020
HELLO. FOR THE FIRST TIME I USE THIS SERVICE. I COME TO HOLIDAY IN TURKEY. I AM VERY SATISFIED.
RF
Ragimov Farid
21 december 2020
Everything went perfectly! The car was very comfortable, the driver was extremely polite and helped in everything. Many thanks for the excellent service! Let's go again!
DL
Dunaeva Larisa
16 october 2020
Everything was on time, we changed the hotel, the transfermen agreed on all the changes, called back to see if there were any changes about the departures. very attentive and efficient. thank. the transfer was ordered through Intour, Odintsovo. Thank you.
DA
Dobryakova Anna
15 january 2021
Met the driver immediately after leaving the airport! Very polite! Offered me water! This is great, as we were all very thirsty already! Drove safely to the hotel! The car was great! Thanks!!!
All liked it. At the airport, they easily found a sign with their name. The driver is a nice young man. Speaks Russian. Helped with luggage. We arrived in comfort. The car was clean and new. We will continue to use UniTransfers services in the future. Very comfortably.
JL
Jessica Lunn
09 january 2021
Fantastic service! Very speedy, we arrived at the airport in 1.5 hours rather than 2 as estimated. The driver was waiting for us as we checked out of our hotel in plenty of time before our booked time and he was happy to wait! Couldn’t be better.
Thanks a lot. And one for the driver. She also received my return transfer, now I'm calm for him.
EP
Elena Pridaniko
29 december 2020
Everything is great, as always! The driver met with a sign, immediately into the car and to the hotel. There was a child car seat and a booster to choose from. Comfortable, clean. Thank you!
NE
Naidovich Eugeni
07 august 2019
Everything is perfect, super auto with vip facilities, wonderful service
Everything is great. Led arrived exactly at the appointed time. Loaded things, offered water. We arrived safely and without incident. Twice I ordered a transfer to UniTransfers and both times they provided transport of a higher class than ordered. They didn't ask for a fee.
AI
Anton Ionov
02 november 2020
Liked everything. The driver is attentive and friendly. Offered water, made small gifts, everything is very positive.
LY
We met on time. As always, everything is fine. We have been using your services for over a year. Thank you.
IF
Irina From Finla
09 september 2019
Thank you very much! We were met on time, comfortable comfortable car. Very polite and attentive driver. Convey to him once again the gratitude from the guests from Finland. We will definitely use your company next time and recommend to others.
The car was delivered right on time, the category of the car is higher than ordered. We use UniTransfers constantly, the price-quality ratio is excellent. Recommend.
GS
Gulnara Shakirov
17 april 2020
The trip went well, the driver arrived at the appointed time. He spoke Russian, as promised, was very polite, offered water. The only comment I would like to make is that the driver did not have change, and we lost a little in money.
The flight was late, which I informed the dispatcher in advance. Thank you for the trip. We were expected and comfortably taken to Fethiye.
I booked a transfer from Istanbul New Airport to Fatih district in Istanbul. Used this service for the first time and was very pleased. I was pleasantly surprised by the price, since local taxi drivers charge 50 euros for such a route, and through UniTransfers it turned out 30. Very convenient website, a taxi is ordered in a few clicks, payment by card on the site is possible, which is very convenient (no need to change money at the airport) . Upon arrival, the flight was delayed by 40 minutes and the driver waited, he did not ask for any additional payment. Instead of an economy class car, a Mercedes minivan was served. Thank you for your work, I will use the services of your company!
IA
Irina Abramova
28 september 2020
Everything was great! We ordered a transfer for 7 seven people, provided a micro bus, the driver is polite! They gave each of them a bottle of water. It seems to be a trifle, but nice. Thanks for the great service!
DA
Dolinov Alex
15 august 2019
Excellent service! Despite the flight delay, the driver met. Everything went great! I recommend to everyone. I will continue to use the services of this company. Hope the return transfer goes well as well. Thank you!
Excellent service, pick up at schedualed time and comfortable car. Highly recomended
AN
Andrea Naylor
15 june 2020
Fantastic, Cannot fault at all... Clear Name sign at the airport and knew our destination perfectly. Thanks again. Will definitely use again.
The transfer went fine - the car was in a great condition, we were met at the airport as expected, the ride was fast and smooth and the driver was nice. Great service!
VC
Viktoriia Chegod
12 january 2021
Thanks a lot for the great service! Felt like a queen. The car arrived in advance, drove quickly and comfortably! Will use again if needed and recommend to friends.
FR
We have enjoyed the trip. Everything was perfect. The driver arrived earlier and we have departed to the airport with a time reserve. The car was very comfortable, the driving was safe and we arrived to the destination even before the check-in has started.
LK
Liudmila Kambiev
23 october 2020
Met a Russian speaker, walked to the car. The driver contacted the hotel himself, specified the address and drove. Everything is great. We are glad. Thanks)))
AM
Alexander Makaro
26 august 2021
Everything was up to expectations. The driver met at the exit of the airport in a mask with a sign. A Mercedes minibus car, inside is clean, the child seat turned out to be small for a 5-year-old girl. The driver got another seat out of the trunk without question. The driver drove the car carefully, in compliance with traffic rules. We arrived at the hotel at the appointed time. From the trip the most positive impressions. Recommend.
LV
Great welcome! The attendant was waiting at the airport in advance! We were pleasantly surprised when, having ordered a passenger sedan, we were given a comfortable minibus with air conditioning, etc.! Everything is on time and the trip time is as stated! Thanks, keep it up!
Great service! The driver called immediately after the plane landed, specified the meeting point, met me at the exit from the terminal with a sign. Very polite, speaks excellent English and Russian. Service excellent! Recommend!
Excellent transfer, everything is clearly organized. They contact you in advance, send video instructions of the meeting point with the driver at the airport. Upon arrival, they send a message with the car number. The cars are comfortable, the prices are adequate.
RS
Rukavishnikov Se
20 december 2020
the transfer was done flawlessly. 1. full understanding with the driver, 2. safe and fast transportation, 3. comfortable, beautiful and clean car, thank you very much.
The trip was excellent, fast, comfortable!! The driver was very attentive, careful!! I definitely recommend your company to my friends:)) Thank you very much:)))
DZ
Denis Zakharov
15 september 2019
The trip went great. The driver met at the airport. Called ahead of time and made sure I was there. Helped to load the luggage and delivered to the destination. Thank you.
MA
Mohammed Alhamdo
12 october 2020
Very Pleasant trip. Driver was extremely kind. We would use them again and it was a very pleasant day.
The guys who organized the transfer from the hotel to the airport - well done!!!! In order not to stand in traffic jams, we were transported by ferry, giving us the opportunity to say goodbye not only to the city, but also to the Bosphorus. Great idea!!!! Everything is very professional.
JK
Julia Kliucheva
09 january 2021
The driver arrived on time, was polite, drove within the specified time. UniTransfers was always in touch and made changes to our trip in a timely manner due to the change of pickup location. Thank you for your professionalism! We use the services of your company not for the first time and we are always satisfied with the result!
IN
Incognita
22 december 2020
Thanks a lot! Travel time flew by quickly. The driver arrived on time
Thanks a lot! Especially meeting at the airport of Antalya. Due to the delay of the plane and the loss of luggage, we left an hour later than the appointed time. We were met, taken to another terminal, waited until we found the luggage sent to the wrong place and taken to the hotel. No extra charge.
SW
Excellent service beautiful clean and modern minibus very friendly and helpful driver. Very impressed with this transfer service. Quick and easy and stress free.
Young guys!!!! Thank you very much for your work, we are very satisfied.
SG
Sergey Gulyaev
24 october 2020
The meeting took place immediately at the exit from the terminal. The meeting employee with a sign handed us over to the driver, who helped with the things. And in the car he offered water, which was very useful in the 30-degree heat. The trip was comfortable. Thank you!
TE
Trekhina Ekateri
24 september 2021
The plane was delayed for 10 minutes, and baggage claim at Antalya airport was catastrophically slow. Our car was waiting for us. All measures for covid 19 are met, the car is perfectly clean.
Everything is fine. We arrived very quickly and the driver drove the car very carefully.
ZA
Zhirnov Andrey
10 october 2020
The minivan was served on time. We were greeted at the airport with a sign at the exit. The car was clean inside and out, the driver was friendly, helped with loading and unloading luggage, offered refreshments on the way. Very high quality service.
Thank you, the ball car was served at the appointed time. The car was clean, the driver was polite and tidy. At the request of the children, cartoons were turned on. Thanks to the driver!!!
Yes, the transfer was completed, everything was very pleasant. Thank you very much, we will always use the services of your company from now on. And we will recommend you to our friends. See you again.
Everything is wonderful, the driver is attentive to the children, he even put cartoons so that they don’t get bored on the road, and despite the delay of our flight for 5 hours, there are no extra charges or transfer delays, Very good dispatchers☺
Everything was on time, the car was even better than ordered, a very pleasant driver.
IK
Ivan Kalinchenko
17 october 2020
Everything is super, we ordered economy, but I met a Mercedes minibus for 8 people, we arrived very quickly and comfortably, thank you, I hope that everything will be of the same quality on the next trip, thanks to the driver
Very satisfied, pleasant, sociable driver, Russian speaking. Calm music, smooth driving.
AR
Andrey Rybin
03 october 2019
We met at the plane, the car was already waiting for us. True, they ordered a car, but they gave a minibus. So the two of us went. In general, everything is not very bad.
The driver arrived at my hotel just slightly before the pick-up time that had been arranged. He helped me with my luggage, has good driving skills and was courteous. I am very pleased with the service.
MA
Maria
28 december 2020
I liked the transfer very much, it was everything that I requested, the car seat and booster were working, the car seat was fixed as it should, against the movement of the car, I was pleased with the Wi-Fi in the cabin, free water and waffles, the presence of wet wipes, the car is clean, non-smoked, very pleasant and positive driver
DS
Diana Sultanova
07 october 2020
We met very punctually and were very attentive. Unexpectedly nice.
GM
Grigorii Monakho
10 october 2020
Met the driver with a sign. Helped with luggage. Upon landing, offered free water. The car is comfortable. I drove fast and carefully. No music as the kids were sleeping. Offered a stopover for convenience. Helped unload luggage. Didn't ask for extra money.
Very satisfied with the service! Despite the delay and problems with the phone, the driver waited, met and drove comfortably to the hotel. Polite and friendly.
Since for the first time we ordered a transfer on our own, we were very worried. I met immediately) with a sign, everything was as it should, the girl spoke excellent Russian, took her to the driver, he delivered to the hotel with comfort, there was nothing to complain about, there was one language barrier with the driver, but everything is good!)
AA
Anna Abdulaeva
10 january 2021
Many thanks to UniTransfers! I really liked the meeting at the airport, the car and the trip. The driver is very hospitable, he helped bring the suitcases to the hotel. Everything is fine, I will use it myself and recommend it to everyone!
NR
Natalia Romanova
31 july 2020
I am very satisfied with the UniTransfers service. I will recommend you to all my friends.
AE
Alferova Ekateri
25 july 2019
The trip took place. We met without delay. Delivered quickly and comfortably. We are glad. We will use your services again.
DM
Very happy with the transfer. Ordered in less than a day (the trip was very spontaneous). We were greeted with a sign. The car is clean and the water is not forgotten. The hour of waiting was very helpful, because. Victory, as always, arrived with a delay
It was easy to make booking through the app. Once the booking is confirmed then they will send driver’s number to be contacted. The driver arrived on time, the car is so big and clean. Beyond my expectation.
Guys from UniTransfers were very helpful. And althogh I was at the wrong exit, they managed to find me and pick me up. Thanks for the great trip!
ME
Marina Efremova
05 october 2020
Thank you for a well-organized meeting, a safe trip! A polite driver met with a sign at the airport, offered mineral water in the cabin, drove the car very carefully. We hope that the return train from the hotel to the airport will be organized in the same way.
SB
Stepan Baranov
27 august 2019
Everything is alright! As promised, the driver met me with a sign with my name written on it. The driver was as kind as possible, the car was excellent, we arrived quickly and comfortably! I am pleasantly surprised by such a high level of service and responsibility! Thank you!
ZN
Zavina Natalia
06 august 2020
Great job! Everything was as stated on the website. The driver met with a sign, on time. We arrived perfectly, the car turned out to be a higher class than I booked. Probably due to the off season. But it was nice, thank you!) I recommend to friends.
OO
Oksana Ovsyanik
04 january 2021
Everything is top notch as always! Thank you very much for being you!
This is an excellent, no hassle service. They give you confidence In their service every step of the way Keep you updated and react quickly and simply to any requests. A brilliant service, highly recommend using UniTransfers.
Everything went perfectly! And the driver helped me get through to the owner of the hotel, because. arrived very late and the Hotel was closed and made sure I checked in safely! Thanks a lot!
IN
Everything is fine, met, delivered smartly. Thank you. We hope the reverse also does not fail)
DK
Denis Kucherov
14 july 2020
Everything is great!! Thanks!!! We will be happy to use the taxi service again!
AS
Aleksandr Subbot
05 july 2020
The trip was 5 plus! Met on time, delivered on time! Very good impressions about the people with whom I had to communicate (dispatcher, driver). Thanks a lot! I will recommend to family and friends!
NT
Natalia Temkina
26 june 2020
Everything went perfectly. Your company has very polite drivers, they help in everything. Picked up from the hotel on time .punctuality. Cons: None.
IN
convey gratitude to the driver from the tourists. He drove very carefully, professionally, observing all the rules of the road.
AS
Andrei Sankov
11 september 2021
Everything was on time, the representative helped to carry the luggage, on the way he turned on the cartoons on the big TV for the child. Thanks for the service!
IN
Flight delay 5 (!!) hours, but everything is great! Driver Met at the exit, brought the bag
VS
Vesta Soldatenko
02 october 2020
Everything is great! This is the second trip with this company, I will advise friends and acquaintances!
AP
Alexander Popel
16 january 2021
We are very grateful to UniTransfers for the service provided. Ordering is simple and fast. Response to order within 24 hours. The operator responds to changes instantly. The flight was late from Moscow for an hour. The driver was waiting, friendly and courteous. The car is clean and well maintained. Comfort inside. The trip was a real pleasure. THANK!
AM
Aleksandr Moskov
29 october 2020
Good evening! Our luggage was delayed, the driver waited. Very friendly, talkative, Russian. The machine is comfortable, arrived comfortably! Everything is great))))
AL
The dispatcher called to detail the time, etc. The driver arrived on time, arrived quickly and quite accurately. The driver was Russian, living in Turkey - there were no language problems.
AS
Andrei Skorniako
16 october 2020
Everything was as promised, the driver was expecting a delayed flight, he was friendly and modest. I refused to tip :) Thank you, the service is worthy!
TK
Tatiana Kormishk
28 june 2020
Transfer ordered from the airport and to the airport! At the airport I was met by a Russian-speaking girl with a sign. Everything is operational. The car is great with air conditioning. Back also all on time, filed a large minivan to the hotel for the two of us. Ride in comfort. Thank you for your services!
KY
Ksenia Yunts
23 august 2021
The driver arrived 10 minutes early in a spacious, clean Mercedes Vito. Air conditioning, water and a neat ride. Very good service for reasonable money. City taxi and transfer provided by the hotel is almost twice as expensive.
The driver arrived 20 Minutes before our departure. He helped us with the luggage and gave us sweets and water during our trip. He was very nice and polite. Thank you for your service and we will definitely use your company again!
IB
Irina Budianskai
10 march 2021
The driver was waiting with a sign, there were no problems. The car is clean and comfortable. The driving style is excellent, without sudden changes and braking. Thank you!
We used the transfer from the airport to the hotel and from the hotel to the airport. We are very satisfied with the service, the organization of the transfer is excellent, everything is without delay, we will recommend it to all our friends. Thank you!
Met with a sign and on time. We traveled in a comfortable Mercedes minibus. We arrived great. All liked it
ES
Ernest Sabadash
07 january 2021
We met as it should, a smart car, a quick transfer, everything was according to the tariff. Thank you very much for finding us a car in a short time. We will recommend your company.
Good organization of the process, constantly in touch with the operator. Everything is very clear. Met, brought to the place. The car is higher class than requested. The driver is beyond praise - very neat and polite.
SE
For the first time we used taxi services abroad - and everything went at the highest level.
KS
Kseniya Strelnik
01 november 2020
We arrived very quickly, the driver helped with suitcases and strollers, and there were a lot of them! Thank you very much
IN
Everything is fine - the order was completed on time and with high quality. No questions.
Great service! The plane was a little delayed, but the driver waited for us. The driver is polite, speaks good Russian, drove to the place quickly and accurately. Thank you very much! I recommend UniTransfers to everyone.
SM
Sineva Margarita
14 january 2021
The best, always with you
SI
Svetlana Ivanova
01 august 2020
Thank you for being able to organize the trip despite the short notice. Everything is fine.
RA
Everything is fine, I liked everything very much! The driver is excellent as well as the car
VS
Viacheslav Smirn
21 september 2020
Thank you very much for the quality of your services. Just like the transfer from the airport to the hotel, in the opposite direction everything was on time, the car was again of the highest level (Mercedes Sprinter in the VIP configuration). I am sincerely impressed with the quality and punctuality of the company. Thank you very much.
IS
Inna Shovgelya
11 april 2020
Driver and car are great! All at the highest level. They were satisfied. Recommend.
Everything is great! The driver arrived on time, helped with the luggage and drove to the airport perfectly! Thank you very much, B.!
The plane was delayed. We were warned by free phone 8800 and we were rescheduled for a new time of our arrival.
Always meet, wait if the flight is delayed. Great job. There are no comments. Used their services for two years in a row.
Ин
Инкогнито
22 december 2020
We were a little late arriving yet no problems with transfer
KI
Kalchevskaya Iri
12 january 2021
I order 2 times: everything is very clear, they arrive on time, the luggage is loaded, the doors are opened, The cabin is clean, comfortable. In general, everything is professional. Thank you
AI
Azat Ilmyradov
18 october 2020
Liked the service. We ordered a car for 3-4 passengers, in fact we met a Mercedes minibus with 14 seats. Only one was in it. The road from Antalya airport to the hotel took about 1 hour. We will use UniTransfers.ru.taxi in the future, and will advise friends and acquaintances.
CH
Catherine Hunns
25 august 2019
Brilliant - taxi arrived early, it was a very professional service and we will be recommending UniTransferss to everyone we know. We used UniTransferss 3 times and the service was excellent each time. Thank you for helping us relax and enjoy our holiday
I used the return transfer (from the hotel to the airport) again and again. Very convenient and 30 euros cheaper than a similar taxi locally. Bus Mercedes Vito.
Very comfortable minivan, great driver! All went well, we were picked up & arrived on time. Totally worth the money considering crazy Istanbul traffic ?
NA
Nikolai Andreev
02 january 2021
We drove from the hotel to Antalya airport, we booked a taxi in advance. The driver arrived 10 minutes before the appointed time, which I liked very much, without delay! Fast and most importantly comfortable. We ordered an Econom car, a Minibus arrived, comfortable and spacious! Thank you!
IC
Ian Chamberlain
22 march 2020
Absolutely fabulous taxi on time very excellent driver very safe I will recommend you to all thankyou very much. Excellent service
SA
Subbotin Artem
31 january 2021
I don’t know what you did there, but a MINIBUS came for me - a LIMOUSINE, covered in leather and with a driver in a jacket. It was super cool! I am delighted! Thank you guys! Izhevsk Forever!
AM
Aleksandr Malinn
18 september 2019
Sorry for not replying right away. Everything was excellent. Despite the fact that there was a flight delay of 3 hours, the driver waited for us and comfortably delivered us to our destination. The return trip to the airport took place exactly and on time. Complete comfort and pleasure. Sincerely, Alexander Malinnikov.
KK
Ksenia Kriger
10 october 2020
Met at the airport with a sign. We were escorted to the car almost immediately. Everything was as ordered: a large car, two child seats, a drink of water. The driver delivered quickly and carefully. I liked everything very much
BR
Bakirov Rustam
08 august 2019
Everything is fine, on time, very polite driver, offered water, helped load and unload luggage
SA
Savostianov Anto
04 november 2019
The trip went great. Driver arrive on time. Deliver to port. Everything is great. I will use your taxi services in other countries. Thanks
IK
Everything went perfectly. As soon as we landed, the driver immediately called back. I met in the meeting zone with a sign with a name and surname. The car was a fresh Mercedes, with a good climate, and free Wi-Fi. Special thanks to UniTransfers for such a cool and really useful service.
SR
Sergey Rukavishn
29 august 2020
The car was delivered a little earlier than the appointed time, which is very good. Everything else was done well, as always.
Just wonderful! We were met at the Airport, and after the rest we were taken back in a luxury Mercedes minibus, although we ordered Econom. The same driver drove back and forth, slowly and very carefully! They took it to the minute, it’s gorgeous, I recommend it!”
TB
Tatiana Borgardt
01 february 2021
Flawless. The car is a class higher than ordered, clean. Driver in trousers and shirt. He drove meticulously. I am delighted with your service. So far I have used it only in Turkey - it is always above expectations! Thanks a lot. And the prices are super, in hotels with guides, individual transfers are 1.5 times more expensive.
Perfect customer service. The company confirmed every detail with me prior and I was so put at ease by how amazing the customer service was. Our driver was right on time, so Sweet and made sure we were ok when we got to the airport. Would highly suggest.
Although i asked for an economy car i received a mini van, the trip was ok and the driver was good. Following my GPS, he made a long turn to arrive to the hotel but eventually we arrived and he was very nice. Overall i am satisfied with the service and for sure ill use UniTransfers service again.
We were greeted with a sign, quickly sat down and left. The driver spoke both English and Russian, very good. Drive us to the indicated point. The car seats are comfortable and soft.
AB
Andrii Babenko
11 july 2021
The driver is amazing!!!! All loaded and unloaded! And what a good person! He did everything at the highest level .... He waited until we found our Hotel ... (in Cirali it is difficult)! The bus is amazing!!! Luxury Mercedes (with a table in the middle and a TV)!!!! We were sooooo satisfied ..... We booked the transfer right 20 minutes before departure ... (because we didn’t know for sure whether the flight would take place or not) They worked quickly and efficiently ... Thank you very much !!!!
SG
Sergey Gudkov
22 september 2020
Thanks to the driver. Despite almost an hour delay with luggage in the port - patiently waited. We arrived quickly - 35 minutes. Everything was great. We will use more.
LA
Lvov Alexander
02 november 2020
Thank you, everything was well met by a person with a sign, when ordering, he incorrectly indicated the flight number, the manager called and we corrected the mistake.
Hello!!!We were very satisfied with the order of your taxi. Everything went at a high level. We thank the staff and drivers for their services. Thanks a lot!!!
Super driver! Good russian language knowledge.
IZ
Indrit Zeqiri
13 january 2021
for us it is7 (seventh) year that we make the transfer with your service, and we are happy, also for the drivers, also for the means of transport and we certainly recommend it to our friends, thank you.
MM
Mirzoeva Maryam
14 june 2020
Everything is great! I am very satisfied with the service provided! Clean and comfortable cars are served minute by minute! I will recommend your service to everyone and will definitely use again!
Due to a failure in the passport control service, we were delayed at the airport. The driver was understanding and friendly. They didn't pay anything. The car was even higher class than ordered. The driver is very professional. Thanks a lot!
DK
Dmitry Kaulin
31 october 2020
Thank you, everything went fine: the driver was waiting with a sign, helped with the suitcase. The car is clean and very well maintained. He offered and gave out a bottle of cold water, sat me down and took me to the hotel. Dropped off right at the reception. Thanks a lot!!!
AB
Aliona Brodicico
01 may 2020
The driver is wonderful. Travel in total comfort. We met at the airport and waited, despite the fact that the flight was delayed by 1.5 hours. Thanks for the great service!
AS
Alexandra Siersl
16 november 2021
My second experience with your Company and it was excellent!
OA
I was completely satisfied with our trip, the driver is wonderful, the car is new, absolutely no problems! I recommend this service to everyone, you will not regret it!
MF
Marina Frolova
10 august 2019
Thank you. Everything went perfectly. Will definitely use next time.
The trip went great! The driver was very helpful, he even bought us some water on the way on this hot day! Thank you!
VS
Vladislav Striap
11 february 2021
In a black Mercedes, with air conditioning, a polite driver who turned on Russian music. Excellent, will definitely use again and recommend.
Perfect service!!! Thanks a lot!! They picked it up on time, drove it comfortably, and a few hours before arrival, the manager wrote with a detailed video about where to go at the airport ?? Will definitely use again and recommend to friends!
OI
The car arrived on time. Instead of an economy class car, they served a Mercedes minibus. Nicely)
KS
Kirill Shatilov
23 july 2019
The trip went great! The driver met us on time and took us safely. Absolutely no complaints. Thank you all very much!
VS
Veronika Sobolev
01 november 2020
Great driver and comfortable car! Thank you so much for the welcome bottles of water!! The best after a long flight!
OK
Oleg Kitseniuk
08 january 2021
Thanks a lot! The driver arrived a few minutes early, loaded all our suitcases and bags, was very attentive and friendly. The car is clean. We arrived in comfort.
Special thanks to the driver! He met me near the exit from the hotel, helped me place my backpack in the car, treated me to hot coffee (exactly the kind I drink!!!! How did he know that???), drove confidently, without unnecessary changes and sudden jerks. The best driver in my life and I am glad that he met me at the airport on October 5 and saw me off on October 10. Accompanying the order was also well organized! Thank you very much! I will be glad to use your service more than once and I already recommend UniTransfers to my friends!
Hello! I used the service for the first time, I was very satisfied, the car was delivered on time, special thanks to the driver I.!) next time I will definitely contact you only. Thank you!
Thank you very much for a well done professional job! Were very satisfied!
All liked it. The car arrived on time. A class higher than ordered for the same reasonable money. It turned out cheaper by 15 euros than the hotel offered its transfer. Comfortably delivered to the airport. We will recommend to continue using your services.
ZS
Zaur Shamaev
29 october 2020
The driver was waiting where it was agreed, with a sign with my name on it. Delivered correctly, quickly, and without violating the rules. Helped with loading and unloading luggage. Once again I was convinced of the quality of UniTransfers)
Everything was very clear and on time. The driver was punctual, met him with a sign at the airport. He was always in touch, corresponded via WhatsApp. On the way from the airport, he told about the city, advised excursions and where to eat. In general, satisfied. Definitely recommend.
They met me right at the exit and very quickly took me to the hotel ????? Thank you ❤️
KO
Kateryna Osypenk
05 november 2020
Actually we ordered 3 transfers and all of them were simply perfect. Thanks a lot to you and the drivers :) The autos were nice and clean, drivers friendly and professional. And that was very easy to find them! Thank you!
MP
Milan Petrov
28 december 2020
The driver waited for us with a sign with our name. He was very kind, he offered a bottle of cold water to each of us. Also, he was very careful driving and we got to the destination safe and happy.
TN
Tommi Nuutinen
21 march 2020
Excelent SERVICE!! We missed Connection flight because of delay. These peoples were waiting us after 2 hours. Even we came other flight they have solved which is our new flight...they have also called To our hotel. I have never met this kind of perfect customer service.++++++++
LG
Alles hat gepasst! Danke, so kann man super Service erleben! Besser geht es nicht!
OO
Oleg Osadchiy
27 december 2020
The transfer was just great. The driver arrived on time. Was kind. I would like to especially note the transfer escort service for support. We recommended the UniTransfers transfer to all our friends. They were also satisfied. Thank you.
IO
Inna Otto
14 february 2021
The transfer went very well. We were met on time with a sign at the exit of the airport. I ordered a small sedan, and was met on a large comfortable air-conditioned minibus. Payment has remained the same. Arrived quickly and calmly. Highly recommend. Satisfied! Super!
Yes, the trip took place. We are very satisfied. Delivered quickly and comfortably. They offered a bottle of water, which was very helpful. Thank you very much!
IK
Inna Kuznetsova
08 march 2020
The trip went GREAT! The driver spoke Russian, so a primitive trip to the airport turned into a fascinating excursion. Thank you UniTransfers! We will definitely use in the future.
Thank you very much for the quality service! Thanks to you, our trip began and ended with positive emotions.
VS
Viktoriia Shmele
09 october 2020
Nice polite driver! Good car, air conditioning, water bottles in the cabin! Time to the hotel flew by! Thanks for the great transfer.
LD
Loginov Denis
30 december 2020
Met at the exit from the airport. Instead of the declared one and a half hours, they drove from Bodrum to Didim in an hour. Good, comfortable car. Neat, intelligent driver. Thank you!
The driver was waiting for us as agreed and he kindly helped us to buy a SIM card at the airport. He helped us with the luggage and even gave us some water, and got us coffee and chocolates on the way to Istanbul! It was the best service from a taxi transfer that I’ve ever experienced!
TA
Travel agency Te
01 january 1970
Everything is fine, thank you, the customers are very satisfied! Round-trip transfer, Antalya, we quote clients:At the Antalya airport, we were met by a driver in clean and tidy clothes (white shirt, trousers, shoes) with a sign with my name. The transfer was private in a very comfortable car.
CH
Cheryl H.
05 october 2019
Transfer was very good was waiting on arrival, clean vehicle pleasant driver
AN
Andrea Naylor
19 june 2020
Another Great Transfer - On Time and Polite Driver. Many Thanks
I like the punctuality, neatness and courtesy of the drivers, the cleanliness of the car interior. And of course the ease of ordering the service. Thank you, we will continue to use and recommend your service!
IA
Iamshchikov Alek
18 june 2020
Thank you for the excellent service, I was met by a representative in a car of a higher class than originally ordered. We arrived well, despite the long trip due to the distance from the airport. Everyone was satisfied. Thanks
AS
Alexander Sotnik
02 august 2020
Driver N. arrived on time. Delivered quickly. She was pleasant to talk to. Share information about Turkey. Learned a lot of new things. Thank you!
MA
Marat Aynetdinov
07 may 2020
Everything was clear! Met with a sign. They put me in a car. The car is not old. Russian speaking driver, friendly. The road took about an hour, not an hour and a half, as indicated when ordering. And the price! 60€ vs 120€ hotel transfer.
LM
Lili Mamulashvil
31 may 2020
We were met by an experienced driver on a beautiful bus. We paid relatively little. Thanks a lot.
IS
Inna Shakhmatova
01 february 2021
Very nice driver, free water, well made car. Quickly and efficiently delivered us with the whole family to the hotel, even managed to have dinner (in general, it would be only at 23.30+-). I will definitely order more!
Impeccably. The driver waited for a late flight, contacted by contact phone, met with a sign and drove to the right place quickly and safely.
TL
Tatiana Lukyano
18 october 2020
I recommend - used 3 times in 21 days of rest. I liked everything - on time and comfortable!
FS
Cheaper price for exclusive service. I'm totally satisfied by the taxi that drive me from bodrum airport to my hotel. The car was vert confortable and the driver very nice guy. I will recommend your services to all my friends and family.
MB
Mikhail Bulgakov
24 december 2020
We were met at the entrance to the airport with a sign.
MS
Martin Strunc
04 january 2021
Perfect driver and very nice car ?
IS
Irina Soltan
05 january 2022
Let me start off by saying that I was skeptical about the service. Nevertheless, on the eve of the transfer, they called to clarify whether everything was in order. The driver was there at the specified time. The car is clean, the driver is careful when driving. I will definitely use it again!
AB
Andrei Borovkov
25 november 2019
I liked it very much, the driver, well done, realized that we did not understand Turkish, and translated through the phone, when the child wanted to go to the toilet, he quickly stopped. Thanks
AK
Met, brought!:) The driver was driving very carefully, which is uncharacteristic for Turkey. We were satisfied! Thank you!
EK
Elena Kaltman
26 december 2020
The service is great!!! We were met by a comfortable Mercedes minibus, a very good professional driver. We are very pleased and will continue to use this service. Prices are much better than those of tour operators.
AZ
Artem Zolotukhin
27 september 2021
Really great company, car, driver, support! All at the highest level!!! Very flexible and customer oriented! Full turnkey service! We changed the point of departure and arrival along the way, replayed everything on the go, but did not hear a word of condemnation, the car was served, the Driver stoically and with a smile withstood all our traditional goodbyes, gave him water to drink, turned on pleasant musical accompaniment, under which we had a great night's sleep. road.
WT
Wendy Terrett
31 january 2021
I received the driver’s contact and let him know that our flight was delayed. He was waiting for us when we exited the airport. He was extremely friendly and helpful, giving us water and sweets for the journey. The vehicle was comfortable and the journey was easy. Very satisfied ?
Everything is great. We were met at the airport at the entrance, helped to get in and out of the car (I am a wheelchair user), the driver is neat. I liked it very much. We will definitely order again.
ES
Ekaterina Skorok
23 september 2019
Awesome service!!!!! Clearly, quickly, without any hitches, a pleasant driver, and the car generally exceeded our expectations!)) Thank you so much! I will definitely use the services again and recommend to friends
TZ
Tatiana Zaitseva
18 october 2020
I am very grateful for the return transfer, for the punctual and accurate driver. Helped me find out which terminal I needed and took me earlier than expected.
TV
The trip went great! I would like to thank you for the excellent service! Me and my family were very pleased. Thank you.
ES
Ekaterina Shesto
22 december 2020
Everything is great. Thanks ?
KZ
Konstantin Zhirk
08 october 2020
Everything is super, delivered with comfort, the car waited, although there was a delay in the issuance of luggage. Very satisfied. Instead of a micro, a minivan arrived, but the price did not change.
DL
Daniel Lepekha
10 february 2021
I use it for the third time. I like everything very much: good clean cars, very polite drivers. The service is well worth the money!
JS
Julia Starykh
09 january 2021
Hello! We liked everything! The transfer arrived on time, even a little early. Comfortable, clean car. As ordered with child car seats. Good driver. Delivered quickly. Thank you very much! We will continue to use your services and recommend to friends!
SR
Shnurov Rudolf V
11 february 2021
Hello, we ordered a transfer in Turkey, from Alanya to Antalya Airport. We use UniTransfers for the second year in a row. Everything went without problems. Everything is reliable. They always arrived on time, a very good fleet, polite and experienced drivers, excellent and careful driving. Everything is super! Thanks a lot!
I think , now I can trust UniTransfers more than before after seeing their respect to customers' comments. Thank you Varvara
Driver was prompt, courteous, safe and professional. Thank you. We will always drive with UniTransfers when in Turkey.
SR
Sergey Rukavishn
10 july 2020
As usual, the car was delivered in a timely manner, the transport was carried out quickly, safely and politely. Thanks a lot.
Thank you very much! The plane arrived 40 minutes late, but everything was clear and fast. Chateau Mercedes and cool water to boot
Everything was exactly on time, met with a sign, the cost was fully consistent. Helped with things. I plan future trips with your taxi service.
The flight was delayed for 2.5 hours. the guys waited. they took. they didn’t take any additional payments. well done. the service is excellent. order and don’t even think. very convenient. Top notch service
Copyright © 2016-2022. All rights reserved. UniTranfers.com is part of HolidayPrice Inc., the European leader in online travel and related services. Privacy Policy. Terms of use.